”Where are you Big Sister? We need you! USA ”
No photo
Contact
PROFILE
  • American nationality
  • Lives in United States
  • Searching for a au pair
USER ACTIVITY
Last login
Monday 29. Jun 2020
Modified
Thursday 02. Jul 2020
Answer time
-
Answer rate
-
THE FAMILY'S OWN DESCRIPTION
Hi Lovely Au Pairs! Host family here looking for a trustworthy and reliable aupair for our kids.

We are a family with 2 boys ages 3, 4,. We live in San Francisco, California and are looking forward to matching with an amazing aupair so we could all have a wonderful experience in your aupair program.

About us:
*2 amazing, smart, active boys (I might be biased!) all in school or preschool during the school year. Currently they are in camps off and on through the summer.
*Happily, loving, working mother who loves the au pair program
*Boys are with their grand parents and spend so much time with there dad whenever he's back from a business trip. every other weekend and a few weeks throughout the year (means bonus time off for our au pair!)

Au pair responsibilities:
* During the week, works a split schedule and takes the boys to school/preschool in the morning and then back to pick them up in the afternoons
*Driving the boys to school and other activities
* Duties including making the boys lunch for school, doing kid laundry, prepping uniforms for school and planning afternoon activities with them, occasionally making them dinner and doing bedtime with them
About Aupair:
*Warm, loving and nurturing that wants to become a part of our family
*Excellent driver ( not really compulsory)
* Active and engaging au pair that can keep them busy and off of electronics!
* Independent and want to make new friends and explore the city with their off time
* Proactive and has initiative- I don’t micromanage how things are done. I am only concerned the tasks are completed, the boys are safe, loved and get to their activities. I give my au pair the flexibility to do those things how they see fit.
*Flexible

Extra benefits
*Our au pair has access to a car whenever you want and free time so that you can explore all that San Francisco has to offer.
*We live in the 7th largest city in the US. There are tons to do here and we have memberships to the amusement park, zoo, dinosaur museum, and children’s museum, so there is lots to do with the kiddos.
*We also have a very active au pair group here in San Francisco.
* I will provide a phone if you don’t have one already.
* Paid gym membership

If you think you would be a good match, feel free to send a message.
I look forward to talking with you! Come join our family!

Holly Jackson.
JOB
Prefers an person in the age range
18 - 26 years
Work experience
0 years
Required hours of work by the profile
30 - 36 hours
Expected salary
315 - 345 USD per hour
Living
Live in
Earliest start date
07-05-2020
Latest start date
07-12-2020
Shortest period nanny is required
9 month(s)
Longest period nanny is required
12 month(s)
SPEAKS FOLLOWING LANGUAGES
  • English

PREFER FOLLOWING NATIONALITY
  • Not specified
OTHER INFORMATION
  • Will care for children under 2 years
  • Will care for children with special needs
  • Has driving licence
  • Has first-aid training
  • Will look after pets
  • Can swim
Report user