HANNA

22605 Hamburg, Germany
PROFILE
German nationality
Lives in Germany
Searching for a au pair
USER ACTIVITY
Last login
Friday 19. Mar 2021
Modified
Sunday 21. Feb 2021
Answer time
-
Answer rate
-
LOVING GERMAN/DANISH FAMILY WITH 3 YOUNG CHILDREN
Hello future Au-pair, we are a family with currently two young girls of which the oldest is 4 years old and the youngest is 13 months old. I april this year we will be expecting another baby. Therefore we would love to have some help with the older girls. We live in a nice and green neighborhood in Hamburg. The father (Henrik) is a self-employed store-owner in Hamburg and on the island of Sylt and the mother (Hanna) is a medical doctor. Henrik has the danish citizenship and is originally from Esbjerg. Therefore we are trying to raise the kids bilingual. We would love our au-pair to help us with that. But we will make sure that our Au-Pair will also learn german as good as possible. At the end of 2021 we are planning to move to the island of Sylt where we are building a house over the years. So for the moving process a little extra help with the kids is more then welcome. We would love to welcome an au-pair to our family where we like to cook and eat together whenever possible. Dinner is always a time of the day when we come together as a family and talk about our day. We hope that our au-pair will be able to explore and experience the great city of Hamburg. A german language class will be possible in Hamburg if the corona situation allows it. We hope we will find you, who is nice and fun and we will all be having a great time together. We currently have an Au-Pair from Denmark, who will leave us in June because she will start her German studies in university. She is more then happy to answer all of your questions that you might have and we are also happy to talk to you about any questions or concerns that you might have. Please just contact us. We love to hear from you.

Mit navn er Marie, jeg har siden start januar 2021 arbejdet som au pair hos familien Simonsen, og jeg kan kun anbefale dig at ansøge som deres næste au pair! Det kan være lidt specielt, at skulle bo ved en ny familie, men Hanna og Henrik er nogle dejlige mennesker, som er utroligt gode til at få en til at føle sig velkommen og hjemme. Derudover har de to dejlige og sjove børn, som man ikke kan andet end holde af. Til hverdag vil du primært skulle hjælpe med børnene. Det kan være hjælp med at gøre dem klar om morgenen, følge dem i børnehave/ vuggestue, hente eller bringe ved legeaftaler, samt passe dem ved behov. Hanna er tysk, mens Henrik er dansk, og derfor vil du skulle snakke dansk til børnene. Du har sikkert valgt at være au pair i Tyskland for at forbedre dine tyske kundskaber ligesom mig. Men frygt ej, børnene snakker tysk til dig, og der er rig mulighed for at snakke tysk med Hanna og Henrik, hvis ikke i løbet af dagen, så altid over spisebordet. Hvis du har yderligere spørgsmål, er du velkommen til at skrive til mig på min mail
JOB
Prefers an person in the age range
18 - 25 years
Work experience
0 years
Required hours of work by the profile
25 - 30 hours
Expected salary
310 - 800 EUR per month
Living
Live in
Earliest start date
01-06-2021
Latest start date
01-08-2021
Shortest period nanny is required
6 month(s)
Longest period nanny is required
24 month(s)
SPEAKS FOLLOWING LANGUAGES
Danish
PREFER FOLLOWING NATIONALITY
Danish
OTHER INFORMATION
Will care for children under 2 years
Will care for children with special needs
Has driving licence
Has first-aid training
Will look after pets
Can swim
CONTACT FAMILY
You must be a member to contact other profiles.

Login or create a profile here
You need to upgrade your membership to contact other profiles

Upgrade your membership here
Your profile does not match what the profile searches
You have already contacted 5 profiles today. Upgrade to 90 or 180 day membership to contact other profiles unlimited.
Your account is blocked and therefore you can not contact other profiles. Contact webmaster for further information
Your message to Hanna has been sent