”Family from Czech Republic is looking for au pair” Premium
PROFILE
  • Czech nationality
  • Lives in Czech Republic
  • Searching for a au pair
USER ACTIVITY
Last login
Tuesday 26. May 2020
Modified
Tuesday 17. Dec 2019
Answer time
-
Answer rate
-
THE FAMILY'S OWN DESCRIPTION
Dear future au pair,

we are a czech family living in a small city called Sazava, which is located approx 40 kms / 40 mins drive from Prague, the capital city of the Czech Republic. Czech Republic is EU country, right in the middle of Europe and is part of schengen territory.

We live in a lovely small family house with quite a big garden and a small pool for hot summer days. To our future au pair we offer a very nice private room with own bathroom to have enought privacy. We are a very nice, active, sporty and adventurous couple - we are mountain climbers :-), we like cycling, hiking, roller skating, skiing and many other sports and we will be happy if our au pair will want to join us in any kind of activities, but of course is not a must. Also we love travelling and do many smaller or bigger trips during the year, so our au pair will be welcome to join and discover Europe together with us any time she wants to.

We are looking for an au pair to help us with our kids and in our home. Our 2 kids will be born in July 2020 (twins), so we would love our au pair to help us from the very beggining:-) Then we will need some help with light house work like vacuuming or mooping, however this will be up to mutual agreement.

We don't require any special experience, but we want our au pair to be fluent in English.

Happy to answer any questions and looking forward to chat with you,

Radka & Igor

JOB
Prefers an person in the age range
18 - 50 years
Work experience
0 years
Required hours of work by the profile
25 - 40 hours
Expected salary
400 - 600 EUR per month
Living
Live in
Earliest start date
01-07-2020
Latest start date
01-08-2020
Shortest period nanny is required
6 month(s)
Longest period nanny is required
36 month(s)
SPEAKS FOLLOWING LANGUAGES
  • Czech
  • English

PREFER FOLLOWING NATIONALITY
  • Not specified
OTHER INFORMATION
  • Will care for children under 2 years
  • Will care for children with special needs
  • Has driving licence
  • Has first-aid training
  • Will look after pets
  • Can swim
Report user