”Danish/English famile looking for Au pair ”
No photo
Contact
PROFILE
  • Danish nationality
  • Lives in Denmark
  • Searching for a au pair
USER ACTIVITY
Last login
Saturday 04. Jul 2020
Modified
Monday 01. Jun 2020
Answer time
-
Answer rate
-
THE FAMILY'S OWN DESCRIPTION
We are a family of four. Mum is a doctor, dad works in finances, son on 4 years old and daughter on 2 years old. Dad is English and we speak both English and Danish in the house.

We also have two small dogs (3,5 kg), 2 horses and 4 chickens.

We live in a 170 square meter house with a big outside space but not an actual farm. Next doré in the famous lake Soendersoe and the beautiful forest Hareskoven. We are 2 km from a train station that will take you to the city in 30 minutes. Bus to the station is just outside our front door.
We live in between Ballerup and Vaerloese (two large cities).

We have two cars and are happy to loan you one on occasions when off duty too.

We are looking for an au pair who is happy to take part of especially child care. There will be some structure but mainly it is to pick up the children early from school and play with them.

We are a pretty tidy family but light cleaning will be asked.

We are hoping for someone who loves horses who would be happy helping out with them too. This is not a requirement though.

We can offer live in, in a spacious and light room. Bathroom across the hall. The remaining family lives on the first floor.

Most important thing is patience and care for the children and a responsible and trustworthy person.

Independence and personal social life will be encouraged.

Payment will relate to part time or full time just as live in or out
JOB
Prefers an person in the age range
18 - 29 years
Work experience
0 years
Required hours of work by the profile
25 - 30 hours
Expected salary
1.000 - 4.500 DKK per month
Living
No preferred
Earliest start date
01-07-2020
Latest start date
01-07-2020
Shortest period nanny is required
6 month(s)
Longest period nanny is required
24 month(s)
SPEAKS FOLLOWING LANGUAGES
  • Danish
  • English
  • German

PREFER FOLLOWING NATIONALITY
  • American
  • Australian
  • Austrian
  • Belgian
  • Brazilian
  • British
  • Canadian
  • Chilean
  • Danish
  • Dutch
  • French
  • German
  • Icelandic
  • Luxembourgian
  • Maltese
  • New Zealander
  • Norwegian
  • South American
  • Spanish
  • Swedish
OTHER INFORMATION
  • Will care for children under 2 years
  • Will care for children with special needs
  • Has driving licence
  • Has first-aid training
  • Will look after pets
  • Can swim
Report user