MALIN, 28 YEARS

Au pair, Thailand
   
”Dear family “Thank you for giving me an opportu”
PROFILE
  • 28 year old female
  • Thai nationality
  • Lives in Thailand
  • Seeking work as au pair
QUALIFICATIONS
  • 0 years of experience with child care
  • Have driving license
  • Have first aid certificate
USER ACTIVITY
Last login
Monday 03. Feb 2020
Modified
Sunday 02. Feb 2020
Answer time
-
Answer rate
-
MALIN OWN DESCRIPTION
Dear family “Thank you for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself. My name is “MALIN” you can call me “MALIN”. I am 28 year old from Thailand. My strengths are I am calm, responsible, flexible, friendly, and open-minded. I love working with children and love to spend time with them as well, I also have over 350 hours in childcare from babysitting and trained at the school. I would be very happy to have an opportunity to speak with you to answer questions and learn more about your family. I’m looking forward to meeting you and getting to know you better.” “My family consists of 5 member, including my mother, my father, my two sister and me, I would describe myself as responsible and trustworthy. In my work, I’m punctual and well organized I’m also energetic and helpful. Personally I’m a positive person. I’m friendly, open minded and adjustable. I’m excited to learn new things in your culture and share some of my beautiful Thai culture to you. In my free time, I’m interested in cooking and I like planting trees I also play sports, such tennis, cycling, I feel confident in my driving skills. I have been driving more than 8 year and never once been in an accident or get any ticket. About my child care experience, I’ve trainer and work at “Saint Paul Kindergarten School” for about 350 hours. I took care of 2 classes ; 18 children age between 1-2 year old 25 children age between 5-6 year old, My responsibilities in all classes are feeding the children, giving them bottles, changing their diapers, playing with them in the playground, doing some arts, dancing and singing along with them, bathing and dressing them. I also made their bed and take them to sleep and helped with their homework. I took “Infant and child First Aid and CPR Courses.” About 9 hours. The reason why I took those courses because keeping the child safe is the first priority. After I trained the courses I am confident that I can be a good au pair.” “I would like to be an au pair because it gives me energy and I feel very comfortable spending time with children, and I love seeing their childlike sincerity. The Au pair program gives me the best opportunity to live abroad with native family. It’s also a chance for me to improve my language skills. And I believe I can be a good au pair because I have a positive attitude towards children and child care job. I can entertain and give them joy while firmly teaching them discipline. I’m confident that I can take good care of children and keep them happy.
JOB WISHES
Expected salary
Negotiation
Living
Live in
Job type
Full time
Family nationality
Danish
Earliest start date
01-07-2020
Latest start date
01-07-2021
Shortest period nanny is required
1 month(s)
Longest period nanny is required
24 month(s)
SPEAKS FOLLOWING LANGUAGES
  • English
WORK IN THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES
  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • Norway
  • Netherlands
OTHER INFORMATION
  • Will care for children under 2 years
  • Will care for children with special needs
  • Has driving licence
  • Has first-aid training
  • Will look after pets
  • Can swim
Report user