IVANA, 25 YEARS

Au pair, Macedonia
PROFILE
25 year old female
Macedonian nationality
Lives in Macedonia
Seeking work as au pair
QUALIFICATIONS
1 years of experience with child care
Have driving license
USER ACTIVITY
Last login
Sunday 16. May 2021
Modified
Friday 05. Mar 2021
Answer time
-
Answer rate
-
IVANA
Hello Dear family.
Thank you for visiting my profile.Let me introduce myself.
My name is Ivana.I am 24 years old.I am law student that will graduate in few months.I live in small city in Macedonia which has 30 000 citizens.Macedonia is a landlocked country in the Balkan peninsula. It is covered with high mountains, lakes,rivers,waterfalls,beautiful forests and enchanting expanses with breathtaking views.We Macedonians are known as warm people and we are synonym for very friendly and joyful people that want to spend the time with our closest with nice food and good wine.
My family contains 5 members.I have 2 dogs and 2 cats,so it wont be problem if u have animals.Before I sign master studies I want to try new experience in life which would be fantastic to spend few months abroad.I speak fluently my native language,English,Serbian,Croatian and also i am good in Spanish.I have bit knowledge of German(A2).
I would describe myself as active,generous,sincere,adaptable,reliable,ambitious,intelligent,adventurous girl.I like to travel,to meet new people and experience other cultures.
Main reasons I want to be au pair are:want to work with children and help u with taking care of them,make new experience and prepare for the role of parent one day,learn new language,visit new places,get to know other culture,make new friendship.
I was already au pair two times and i took care for children from 2-10 years.I liked it very much so i want to do it again but this time for longer period.With my previous host family we made a really good connection.I believe with respect and open talk we can resolve everything.Our schedule looked like this:
-waking them every morning,dressing them,help with brushing teeth
-prepare their lunch box
-make their breakfast and feed them
-bring them in the kindergarten
-take them from kindergarten
-cooking for the kids or giving them snacks
-playing with them and be with them unitl parents arrive from work
-take care while one of them is on sports
-bringing them on gym or other activities
-babysitting
-put to sleep occasionally
-going in parks or playgrounds
-doing the laundry and the clothes
-doing the washing machine and dishes machine
-occasionally cleaning the flat


In my free time I like to read books,watch movies,go out,walking,meeting friends,go to gym or do fitness at home.I enjoy cooking and always try to eat healthy food.I do not follow a special diet but don't eat much spicy food and for me it's important to eat daily freshly cooked food.I am always up ️ for trying new cuisines.
I specially enjoy travelling and always try in my free time to explore much new destinations.
I have driving licence more than 2 years but I can't say I have much experience.So I hope the family will have patience for me in the first month while I got used to drive in your home country as driving your kids it is big responsibility and safety is on first place.
I love working with kids and it would be my pleasure to take care of your children.
I am looking for a host family that will accept me as a family member and would be happy to stay with them 6-12 months.The great connection and relation between me and my host family made me wanna be au-pair again.
In photos you can see photos from the time I was aupair.
If you have questions u can freely contact me.
Thank u for having interest in my application.
I am looking forward to hear from you.
Greetings xxx.
JOB WISHES
Expected salary
Negotiation
Living
Live in
Job type
Full time
Family nationality
No preferred
Earliest start date
03-06-2021
Latest start date
03-09-2021
Shortest period nanny is required
12 month(s)
Longest period nanny is required
18 month(s)
SPEAKS FOLLOWING LANGUAGES
English
German
Macedonian
Serbian
Spanish
WORK IN THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Luxembourg
Netherlands
See more
OTHER INFORMATION
Will care for children under 2 years
Will care for children with special needs
Has driving licence
Has first-aid training
Will look after pets
Can swim
CONTACT PROFILE
You must be a member to contact other profiles.

Login or create a profile here
You need to upgrade your membership to contact other profiles

Upgrade your membership here
Your profile does not match what the profile searches
You have already contacted 5 profiles today. Upgrade to 90 or 180 day membership to contact other profiles unlimited.
Your account is blocked and therefore you can not contact other profiles. Contact webmaster for further information
Your message to Ivana has been sent