CLARICE, 30 YEARS

Au pair, 000 Benguet, Philippines
PROFILE
30 year old female
Filipino nationality
Lives in 000  Benguet, Philippines
Seeking work as au pair
QUALIFICATIONS
2 years of experience with child care
Have first aid certificate
USER ACTIVITY
Last login
Wednesday 21. Jan 2015
Modified
Tuesday 18. Nov 2014
Answer time
-
Answer rate
-
HONEST FLEXIBLE,FILIPINA AU PAIR
Dear Host family, My name is Clarice 24 years old, Female and I am single, from province of La Trinidad, Benguet Philippines. I am currently working as all around nanny/housekeeper here in Philippines. I do taking care of 5 members of the family, consisting host parents and their 3 lovely children. They are 3 year old girl , 6 year old boy, and 15 year old boy
MY EXPERIENCE: my daily tasks is cleaning and organizing the house, preparing breakfasts, lunch and dinner for the family and serving it at the table. Washing the used dishes, pots and cooking utensils and keeping them back to their places. Washing and cleaning the floor and the walls, windows, and toilets, Washing the used clothes and do the ironing. Do the grocery and shopping necessary foods and articles. My skills Good in taking care of kids. Efficiency in skills such as cooking, ironing, cleaning, washing and many more.I was basically responsible for them and their day to day activities. I have babysitting experience through the years I have watched over many children, I am very handy with kids. I will be happy to help your family with housework and taking care of your childrens.

ABOUT MY SELF: I would describe myself as reliable, I am a creative thinker. I can work independently. I am active, initiative, responsibility, independence, and efficiency. I am an extremely fun, easy going person. I am hard working and definitely will do my best to keep everyone happy. I like to explore alternative solutions to problems and have an open mind about what will work best. I'm efficient and highly organized, willing to take on new things. I can follow-through, I can see a task through to the end. I love cooking different kind of food, I like to cook specially Filipino dishes and desserts. I am a good cook. I am willing to learn more new dishes. On my free time I like to spend my free time in reading books, jogging, walking, spending time with my friends and have fun with them listening to music. I love to sing.

MY EXPECTATIONS: as an au pair is to provide childcare, and interacting with children, escorting the children to and from school or day care, sports activities and playing with the kids and other times doing to keep the house nice and tidy, Im doing all the house hold chores, like cleaning, ironing, do laundry, grocery shopping. My goal is to find a good family, and to extend my experiences of taking care of kids and to give my best support for the busy parents.

I want to gather valuable memories with a new family and get to know new friends. I would like to get to know the Europe way of life and different cultures. It would be great to improve my English skills and become more independent, self -confident and open minded by spending an exciting year abroad.

I am looking forward to talking to you soon. With kind regards, Clarice
JOB WISHES
Expected salary
Negotiation
Living
Live in
Job type
Full time or part time
Family nationality
No preferred
Earliest start date
25-01-2015
Latest start date
05-04-2015
Shortest period nanny is required
24 month(s)
Longest period nanny is required
24 month(s)
SPEAKS FOLLOWING LANGUAGES
English
Tagalog
WORK IN THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES
Denmark
OTHER INFORMATION
Will care for children under 2 years
Will care for children with special needs
Has driving licence
Has first-aid training
Will look after pets
Can swim
CONTACT PROFILE
You must be a member to contact other profiles.

Login or create a profile here
You need to upgrade your membership to contact other profiles

Upgrade your membership here
Your profile does not match what the profile searches
You have already contacted 5 profiles today. Upgrade to 90 or 180 day membership to contact other profiles unlimited.
Your account is blocked and therefore you can not contact other profiles. Contact webmaster for further information
Your message to Clarice has been sent