VANESSA, 29 YEARS

Au pair, 2100 Balanga City, Philippines
PROFILE
29 year old female
Filipino nationality
Lives in 2100  Balanga City, Philippines
Seeking work as au pair
QUALIFICATIONS
4 years of experience with child care
Have driving license
Have first aid certificate
USER ACTIVITY
Last login
Wednesday 31. Aug 2016
Modified
Tuesday 15. Dec 2015
Answer time
-
Answer rate
-
RESPONSIBLE AND FLEXIBLE AU PAIR
Dear family,



I’m Vanessa Camille R. Endaya, 23 years old from the Philippines. A graduate of midwifery course and already a license/registered midwife in our country. I have good communication skills, hardworking, in good health, friendly, fluent in English and have working Experience for almost 3 years in a hospital as a Nursing attendant/Aide.

I’m the type of person with strong will to learn, driven and motivated especially to the things that I’m new of. I’m positive in every way I can be, I don’t give up easily, and I enjoy challenges and adventures. There are so many things I want to do and experience. I ‘m Adoptive so I can easily adjust to different situations, I’m a peacemaker I try to avoid things that irritates me unless it affects me personally. I love to cook and willing to learn your cuisines,i also bake cookies and cakes i also willing to learn your culture and traditions. I also love kids and have background on how to take care of them.

I was the one who took care of my younger brother when our mother passed away. I started taking care of him when he was 3 years old, every morning I gave him his Daily bath, I prepared every meal for him, tucked him in at night and send him to school and picked him up after. We always enjoy our time together; I’m not only his big sister but also his Teacher, playmate and his best friend, i also baby sit as my part time job from 0 months until 10 years old i really know how to handle kids and i'm very confident in it. Aside from taking care of kids, I also do household chores like washing of clothes, cleaning/dusting, changing of linens, washing plates and i love organizing houses. i have been a hotel cleaner in 6 months, you don't really need to worry in cleaning. :)

I can also take care of elderly and give First aides or home remedies in such situations since I have worked in a hospital in our city. I can say that there’s nothing more fulfilling and satisfying to see people or children smiles at you for what you have done for them and letting you be a part of something that meant so much to someone’s life. I have realized that serving and caring for others is my calling.

I love meeting and knowing people and would love to know yours, if chosen I assure you dear family that I would make my stay worthwhile and I will do my best every day. I Hope to hear soon from you.



I will be very glad to be your au pair.

Thank you.



Yours truly,
Vanessa
JOB WISHES
Expected salary
Negotiation
Living
No preferred
Job type
Full time
Family nationality
Danish
Earliest start date
Not specified
Latest start date
Not specified
SPEAKS FOLLOWING LANGUAGES
Egyptian
WORK IN THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES
Denmark
OTHER INFORMATION
Will care for children under 2 years
Will care for children with special needs
Has driving licence
Has first-aid training
Will look after pets
Can swim
CONTACT PROFILE
You must be a member to contact other profiles.

Login or create a profile here
You need to upgrade your membership to contact other profiles

Upgrade your membership here
Your profile does not match what the profile searches
You have already contacted 5 profiles today. Upgrade to 90 or 180 day membership to contact other profiles unlimited.
Your account is blocked and therefore you can not contact other profiles. Contact webmaster for further information
Your message to Vanessa has been sent