ANA, 25 YEARS

Au pair, Brazil
   
”Looking for a new experience as an au pair in DNK”
PROFILE
  • 25 year old female
  • Brazilian nationality
  • Lives in Brazil
  • Seeking work as au pair
QUALIFICATIONS
  • 4 years of experience with child care
USER ACTIVITY
Last login
Tuesday 28. Apr 2020
Modified
Wednesday 08. Apr 2020
Answer time
-
Answer rate
-
ANA OWN DESCRIPTION
My personality: Being always involved in some artistic activity, the interaction with children has always been very natural, and I love them for being spontaneous artists because they are pure and lovely.
I love to paint, I love singing, playing the piano and doing theater for 1 year, I spend a lot of time reading Brazilian literature and poetry. I am passionate about animals, especially cats and dogs and I love nature, I really enjoy cycling, picnicking, visiting museums and enjoying the day, whether it is sunny or not :), morning walks to make the day active. I love cooking and learning new recipes. I am a calm and positive person, facing a complex situation I always try to find a good way to solve and learn.
I like to make people smile and always insist on enjoying every moment with the people I love.
I love conquering people, captivating them and respecting them as they are, I really invest time and attention in a friendship that I believe to be valuable.

My experience with kids: I was aupair in the Netherlands, in Bussum for 1 year and was the best experience that I ever had in all my life.
I found the dutch family here in this website and since the first video call we already new we wanted have this experience together. And then in 28 August in 2017 I arrived in the Netherlands, and I didn't speak English and that was not problem because them helped me to learn and the challand siatuation was even more motivating to learn the language.
With the kids was so special, we build a super good and sweet connection, and they are for me like brother and sisters. Was 3 kids ( Bodi 6, Nana 3 and Lilou 3 months old) and I played with they and helped them with them nedees. The routine was cool and comfortable for the family and for me too, and we were really flexible to change something in our schedule when was necessary.
With my hosts parents we just became like parents and daughter and in the same time like friends as well.
My host mom and me had a so good connection, we talked about everything and she's so special for me!!
This experience made me learned more then I can write here, I just know that this family never will get out of my heart!

My motivation: Working as an au pair, I believe that in addition to meeting me, I can contribute and leave a little of myself in the places and people where I am living, this interaction is fantastic.
I feel responsible and prepared to be part of a new family, and I am open and excited to take care of children that will be my little brother/sister.

My expectation: What inspires me the most is being able to meet people from different cultures, learn from them that the possibilities of being close to new life experiences is amazingly artistic. For me, caring for children is an art, it is the purest and true exchange, it is in these moments that we know ourselves because we are constantly learning with them, with our limitations, outside our comfort zones.
The opportunity to be an au pair is for me the bridge to learn and discover a new aspect of the world that I want to meet !!

Do you have some question for me? Feel free to contact me by facebook : Clara Ballio


JOB WISHES
Expected salary
Negotiation
Living
Live in
Job type
Full time
Family nationality
Danish
Dutch
Earliest start date
15-08-2021
Latest start date
16-08-2023
Shortest period nanny is required
1 month(s)
Longest period nanny is required
24 month(s)
SPEAKS FOLLOWING LANGUAGES
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Portuguese
WORK IN THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES
  • Denmark
OTHER INFORMATION
  • Will care for children under 2 years
  • Will care for children with special needs
  • Has driving licence
  • Has first-aid training
  • Will look after pets
  • Can swim
Report user