PHUTTHAMON, 29 ÅR

Au pair, Holland
PROFIL
29 årige kvinde
Thailandsk nationalitet
Bor i Holland
Søger job som au pair
KVALIFIKATIONER
6 års erfaring med børnepasning
Har kørekort
Har førstehjælpsbevis
BRUGERAKTIVITET
Sidst log ind
fredag 02. sep 2022
Opdateret
fredag 26. aug 2022
Svartid
-
Svarfrekvens
-
I AM ALREADY IN THE EU. I LOOKING FOR HOST FAMILY
My name is Phutthamon. I'm 28 years old and from Thailand. Now I be Au pair in the Netherlands . I will be finish on January 2023. I had experience with kids 1-14 years in Thailand. In the Netherlands, My responsibility is for 2 kids who are 7 years old and 11 years old. Many times I have to take care of the baby for 8 months from the host relative also. I was trained in CPR and First aid. I can drive and have driving licenses for a drive in the EU. I can swim. I also can cook, and of course, I cook for kids every day. Hello, My name is Phutthamon. You can call me Yuyie. I'm 28 years old from Thailand. Now, I be Aupair in the Netherlands. I will finish in the Netherlands on January 2023 and I can start in January 2023 also. I do work here for 1 year. I would like to be au au pair because I love children and love spending time with them. I have over 2,000 hours of childcare experience in Thailand. And now I have had experience in the Netherlands for 8 months. I'm confident that I can take good care of children and keep them happy. Not only can I take care of the children, but also can cook, drive, and can do some chores. I am a flexible time person. Able to help host family work with full and willingness. And hope that I will help and share the work with a host family. Please consider me. Hope to see you. Thank you. My personality - Easy-going - Cheerful - Calm - Happy - Disciplined - Flexible - Empathetic - Reliable My hometown is Ayutthaya Thailand. Now, I be Aupair in the Netherlands and I am very happy here. I like to spend time with the kids and like to learn new things here. I am very active and like to explore new things. My experience with kids About my childcare experience, I have looked after children both formally and informally. In my Formal training, I trained at Novotel hotel for 830 hours. I helped with taking care of 11 children aged between 4-10 years old. My responsibilities for Kid's club included taking care of children whose parents (hotel guests) bring children in. I was leading children to do activities such as Coloring, clay work, reading comics, etc. I learned about their emotions a lot because they came from many nationalities and different ages. For Informal training, I had over 1,500 hours of childcare experience. I was a babysitter also. In the Netherlands my work, who kids 7 years old and 11 years old. But sometimes, I have to take care baby 8 months from a relative of the family. My responsibilities were both the bath and preparing breakfast and dinner. I drove to send children to school every morning. I took children to do activities indoors and outdoors such as drawing, swimming, reading comics and playing with them. This is my best experience. I learned that children need love and care. and It is not difficult to make children smile and make them happy. I am happy that I am living and teaching children to learn new things. My family and friends My family at home consists of 6 members, including my father, elder brother, my aunt, 2 cousin and me. My father and aunt own a small restaurant. My elder brother is a manager in Honda factory. And my cousin recently graduated with the Bachelor's degree in engineering. We are a happy family . We usually spend our free time in cooking and watching a movie together. Our family always shares household responsibilities. My family teaches me good values like how to behave, to respect other people, and to share with other people. My education I graduated with the Master's degree in Master of Business Administration from Rajamangala University of Technology Suvarnabhumi. I decided to study Master's degree because I want to become a teacher. While I was studying, I decided to become a full-time babysitter. What I do in my free time In my free time, I love cooking, Jogging, and reading books. But, If I have a lot of time I like to go hiking and go camp and explore new things with friends. My language skills My mother tongue is Thai and I can speak English very well. if possible, I want to learn a third language. My motivation I would like to be an au pair because I love children and love spending times with them. I'm confident that I can take good care of children and keep them happy. and this is a great opportunity for me to learn culture and language. It is not only to improve my English skills but also learn third language. I think I can be a good au pair for you because I am positive, dependable, calm and responsible. Besides that, I have experience of working with children of various ages and I also was trained about the basic life support and first aids for children because keeping the child safe is the first priority. My expectations I expect to be a part of the family. I am flexible. If you want me to do working overtime or babysit . I can help you. If possible, I would like to work according to the rules.
JOBØNSKER
Forventet løn
Til forhandling
Boligsituation
Boende
Jobbets type
Fuldtid
Familiens nationalitet
Norsk
Dansk
Svensk
Tidligste start dato
02-01-2023
Seneste start dato
09-01-2023
Kortest ansættelsesperiode
12 måned(-er)
Længeste ansættelsesperiode
24 måned(-er)
TALER FØLGENDE SPROG
Engelsk
Thai
ØNSKER AT ARBEJDE I FØLGENDE LANDE
Danmark
Norge
Sverige
ØVRIGE OPLYSNINGER
Vil passe børn under 2 år
Vil passe børn med specielle behov
Har kørekort
Har førstehjælpsbevis
Vil passe dyr
Kan svømme
KONTAKT PROFIL
Du skal være medlem for at kunne kontakte andre profiler.

Login eller opret en profil her
Du skal opgradere dit medlemskab for at kontakte andre profiler

Opgrader dit medlemskab her
Din profil matcher ikke hvad profilen søger
Du har allerede kontaktet 5 profiler i dag. Opgrader til 90 eller 180 dags medlemsskab for at kunne kontakte andre profiler ubegrænset.
Din konto er spærret og derfor kan du ikke kontakte andre profiler. Kontakt evt. Webmaster for yderligere information
Din besked til Phutthamon er nu sendt