NAETCHANOK, 26 ÅR

Au pair, Thailand
   
”Dear host family, Thai aupair looking for host.”
Ingen foto
Contact
PROFIL
  • 26 årige kvinde
  • Thailandsk nationalitet
  • Bor i Thailand
  • Søger job som au pair
KVALIFIKATIONER
  • 1 års erfaring med børnepasning
  • Har kørekort
BRUGERAKTIVITET
Sidst log ind
mandag 03. feb 2020
Opdateret
tirsdag 04. feb 2020
Svartid
-
Svarfrekvens
-
NAETCHANOK EGNE BESKRIVELSE
Dear Host Family,

Thank you for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself. My name is “Naetchanok Phansa” you can call me “Aor”. I am 25 years old from Thailand. My strengths are I am calm, responsible, flexible, friendly, and open-minded. I love working with children and love to spend time with them as well, I also have over 1200 hours in childcare from babysitting and trained at the school.

I would be very happy to have an opportunity to speak with you to answer questions and learn more about your family.

I’m looking forward to meeting you and getting to know you better.
Aor


My family has 4 members, which includes my father, my mother, my brother and me. We also have a dog named Khaikai, which means an egg in English. He is loved by our family. My father works as a taxi driver. He is a dedicated person who works very hard for my family. He is a good man and very kind. My mother is like a sister and a friend to me. She is the one who I can share everything with. She is good at cooking. I really love the taste of her food. My parents are the greatest teachers who always advise me how to live a good life. My brother's name is Ice and he is 4 years older than me. We grew up together and love each other so much. He loves me and always takes care of me. Even though he is my stepbrother, but we have a deep connection since we grew up together. I also have close relatives, my grandma and aunt. My grandma is 70 years old and she has good health. I spend most of my time with her. My aunt is my role model in my heart. She makes our family stable. My aunt has 4 children, so I have cousins whom I grew up with and we take care of each other. My family is big and progressive, so I feel free to think or talk with them. We always support each other. There are many special days to celebrate with my family.

I graduated with a bachelor's degree of Tourism and Hospitality and I majored in Aviation Business Management from Rangsit University, which is a famous private university in Thailand. During my time in the university, I did many extracurricular activities, such as volleyball and crosswalk campaign, and I mentored freshman. I was an intern at Emirates Sky Cargo Thailand. After graduation, I attended the Work and Travel program in USA. I had a great experience and was able to improve my English skills. I learned to do things which I never could do before. I had a great chance to learn about life, try new activities, meet new friends, and many other things that I can say.

I am dedicated, calm, responsible, flexible, friendly, respectful, patient, open-minded, independent, and mature. My weakness is overthinking. I often think over or find the reason to consider before doing something. I am pretty sure that I would be happy working with children and they would be happy staying with me as well. One of my strongest qualities is maturity, which can help me nurture younger people. I have lived in a dormitory since I was 18 years old. When I first lived on my own, I needed to do almost everything by myself, including doing homework, household chores and making some hard decisions. That’s why I became a mature teenager. So you can rely on me to take care of your children and to keep them safe. I think I can teach them to be a good person. I enjoy doing fun activities during my free time. I love traveling, listening to music, watching movies, cooking, and photography. I also like outdoor activities (taking a walk, swimming, biking, hiking, play volleyball) and I am always ready to try new activities.

I am also a stronger driver. I have been driving for more than 5 years. I can drive an automatic and manual transmission car. I can drive in the city and countryside. I have never been in a car accident because I always drive carefully and respect traffic rules. I am willing to drive your children. However, I would like to practice more before driving them because driving in your country could be different from driving in my country.

I have over 1200 hours in childcare to prepare myself to be an au pair. I have trained at Hua-phai Childcare Center in Angthong, which is a well-known child development center and they also have pre-school classes. I cared for 20 children 2-4 year old by preparing bottles and food, changing diapers, and dressing them. I also taught them to speak, read, and write basic English. We did many activities together, such as singing, dancing, playing games, counting numbers, drawing, painting, and doing art. After that, I was a babysitter for my cousin who was 6 years old at the time. I picked him up from school and took him to the soccer club for training Wednesday to Friday. Moreover, I also prepared food, watched movies, did art and crafts, helped with his homework, made his bed, and took him to sleep. I was with him in the evening because his father was working and his mother, my aunt, was in Japan. I did some household chores as needed and prepared his clothes for school. Recently, my cousin gave birth to a new son. I dedicated to helping my cousin take care of her son.

There are many reasons I would like to be an au pair. The first reason is that I appreciate the time I spend with children. It gives me energy, I feel very comfortable spending time with them, and I love seeing their childlike sincerity and innocence. I can learn and practice how to be a good mother in the future. The second reason is to learn new things. It would be a good chance to experience a different culture, language, food, and living situation. Another reason for being an au pair is to improve my English skills. Although I have studied the English language for many years, I haven't had the opportunity to practice with a foreigner or use it in my daily life. The au pair program gives me the best opportunity to live abroad with a foreign family. It also gives me an opportunity to travel around Europe. I believe I can be a good au pair because I have a positive attitude towards children and childcare jobs. I can entertain and give them joy while firmly teaching them discipline. I’m confident that I can take good care of children and keep them happy.

Thank you very much for your time to read my letter and for your consideration. I really hope that I could be a part of your family and have an opportunity to take care of your beloved children. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon and I would like to say to my future host family that I won't disappointed you.

Sincerely,
Naetchanok Phansa


JOBØNSKER
Forventet løn
Til forhandling
Boligsituation
Boende
Jobbets type
Fuldtid
Familiens nationalitet
Dansk
Hollandsk
Fransk
Tysk
Italiensk
Norsk
Svensk
Tidligste start dato
15-03-2020
Seneste start dato
25-12-2020
Kortest ansættelsesperiode
12 måned(-er)
Længeste ansættelsesperiode
12 måned(-er)
TALER FØLGENDE SPROG
  • Engelsk
  • Thai
ØNSKER AT ARBEJDE I FØLGENDE LANDE
  • Danmark
  • Norge
  • Sverige
  • Holland
  • Luxembourg
ØVRIGE OPLYSNINGER
  • Vil passe børn under 2 år
  • Vil passe børn med specielle behov
  • Har kørekort
  • Har førstehjælpsbevis
  • Vil passe dyr
  • Kan svømme
Anmeld bruger