JANTHANA, 27 ÅR

Au pair, Thailand
   
”Aupair from Thailand looking for host families ”
PROFIL
  • 27 årige kvinde
  • Thailandsk nationalitet
  • Bor i Thailand
  • Søger job som au pair
KVALIFIKATIONER
  • 1 års erfaring med børnepasning
  • Har kørekort
  • Har førstehjælpsbevis
BRUGERAKTIVITET
Sidst log ind
tirsdag 28. apr 2020
Opdateret
lørdag 25. jan 2020
Svartid
-
Svarfrekvens
-
JANTHANA EGNE BESKRIVELSE
Sawasdee ka! (It’s Hello in Thai language) greeting from Thailand, the land of smile. I am very excited about getting to know you. But, first of all, I would like to introduce myself to you. My name is Janthana but you can call me Fai. I am 26 years old from Thailand. I am half Thai-Singaporean but I was born and grew up in Chiang Rai province

There are 5 members in my family, it consists of my parents, 2 younger sisters and I. Also, we have got the big dog and small dog in our house. My parents have their own business and both of my sisters is currently studying in the university and high school. I always help her with homework, especially her chemistry homework. We are fun active family. We like to spend the weekend by watching a movie together. Our family is always very helpful and understanding of many situations I go through. I have been growing up in the warm family so I have learned how to treat and live with others nicely and even share my optimistic though with them.

I graduated with the Bachelor's and Master’s degree in Chemistry from Chiang Mai University. I chose to study chemistry because I find it extremely interesting, and very useful. In addition, I am currently working as a chemist because I believe that I can use my knowledge that I have learned to further my career. I would describe me as friendly, cheerful, very active, caring and tolerant. Moreover, I am generally a positive thinking person and open-minded woman who is interested in getting to know new countries and people.When I have a free time, I am interested in reading book, watch a discovery channel and love to do arts. Hiking is one of my favorite hobbies, I always go to some mountain in Thailand for hiking when I have got a holiday or vacations. Moreover, I am not expert cook but I love to cook Thai food which I learn from my mother and I am willing to learn more about it.

About my childcare experience, I have trained at Phonics 1st (It’s an English language school). I helped with taking care of 20 children aged between 2-5 years old. My responsibilities were assisting children to learn, assisting teacher to prepare resources for the classroom, playing with children and doing activities in class. I enjoyed to be with them and it was a helpful experience for me to care for many kids at the same time. Moreover, I have taken care of kids at nursery of neighborhood near my house. I helped looking after kids between the ages of 1 to 5 years old. My responsibilities were read stories, organize games, and play with children. In other hand, I changed diapers, giving bath, brush them teeth, take them to bed, feeding meal and milk. Sometime, I have teach them in basic things such as reading books, writing books, sing a songs and dancing together. I have taken the First Aid and CPR Training Course and trained for Basic Life Support Training (BLS), as well as for the Kinderville Educare Center.

I would like to be an au pair because I want to be an au pair around the world, searching for a lovely family with a beautiful children to take care, being a part of a family and feeling like at home. I like to enjoy spending time with children because I found that they are innocent, adorable and want to see their development. Furthermore, I think this program will give me the best opportunity to live in aboard, share the culture, tradition of my country with host family, and improve my English skills and other language.

I believe that I can be a good au pair because I love children and I am responsible. I have experience of working with children in teaching and babysitting. Also, I have first aid training. I promise that I will provide the best care to your beautiful children and help them to develop with good emotion, social and well behavior. When I finish the Au Pair Program, I will return back to Thailand and find a job in about tourism because I would like to see the other side of the world.

Thank you a lots for your time to read my letter. I really hope that I could be a part of your family and could have opportunity to take care of your children. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.
JOBØNSKER
Forventet løn
300 - 340 EUR pr. måned
Boligsituation
Ingen foretrukken
Jobbets type
Fuldtid
Familiens nationalitet
Tidligste start dato
01-05-2020
Seneste start dato
01-06-2021
Kortest ansættelsesperiode
12 måned(-er)
Længeste ansættelsesperiode
24 måned(-er)
TALER FØLGENDE SPROG
  • Engelsk
  • Thai
ØNSKER AT ARBEJDE I FØLGENDE LANDE
  • Danmark
  • Norge
  • Sverige
  • Holland
ØVRIGE OPLYSNINGER
  • Vil passe børn under 2 år
  • Vil passe børn med specielle behov
  • Har kørekort
  • Har førstehjælpsbevis
  • Vil passe dyr
  • Kan svømme
Anmeld bruger