AEKKARAT, 27 ÅR

Au pair, 12000  Muang Pathum Thani, Thailand
   
”I am available to be your Au pair as soon as possible ”
PROFIL
  • 27 årige mand
  • Thailandsk nationalitet
  • Bor i 12000  Muang Pathum Thani, Thailand
  • Søger job som au pair
KVALIFIKATIONER
  • 6 års erfaring med børnepasning
  • Har kørekort
  • Har førstehjælpsbevis
BRUGERAKTIVITET
Sidst log ind
tirsdag 06. aug 2019
Opdateret
tirsdag 04. sep 2018
Svartid
-
Svarfrekvens
-
AEKKARAT EGNE BESKRIVELSE
Dear Host Family,

Please let me introduce myself to you. My name is Aekkarat, you can call me Deuce. I am 25 years old. I was born and raised with my family in Pathum Thani, Thailand. I graduated with a Bachelor of Arts in English from Bangkok University with Airline Business Management as my minor. I have four members in my family which are my parents, my younger sister and I. I love them very much.

When I was in the university, I was a member of Rotaract Club because I enjoy helping the society. In my opinion, I think that people are not born only for live their own life by their own way, but people born to help others people and to be benefit to the society and to the world. In addition, I also join volleyball club, I love playing volleyball. I had played volleyball at my university any days that I had classes. In my opinion, volleyball is represent work as a team and it need unity and harmony. Actually, I enjoyed playing all kinds of sport. I was also a member of faculty staff because I think I do not want to go to university for only study. I love to do activities, to work, to help, to be benefit, to meet many people, and to have good relationships.

I had been intern as a ground passenger service with Qatar Airways. There gave me an opportunity to learn how to work in airline business. I have learned many things there. I have learned how to work with many people and work as a team. To solve any problems and take a decision immediately, I need to find the solutions for each different cases. I met many people there, passengers from all around the world, different races, countries, languages, religions, cultures, and also different points of view. Sometimes, I had an opportunity to have conversations with them. My favorite duty there is to help tourist when they got troubles. This work experience gave me new point of view. Sometimes I had shared to them about Thai culture and at the same time I learned their cultures as well. I would like to thank this experience because there opened my mind and my world. I think to meet people from different places and cultures is great experience.

To be an au pair is a challenged for me because I will take care of the children from different place and culture as I never do before. A big challenged is cultural difference. People from different culture may have different points of view. The host parent’s point of view to care and teach their children might different than mine. So, I think that the host parents and I need to share point of views and find the best way to care and teach their children. Even I had experience with children as Thai culture way, but I think that children are the same in everywhere. They always need love, happiness, and good caring. I had been care children at a kindergarten center near my home, there was a great experience. I did many activities there with children and I very enjoyed doing it. The part of childcare that I always keep in mind is safety for children come first. For that reason, I have learned to be more delicate and thoughtful. I always think of danger possibility when I was there. The big challenge and experience I got there is children first day at school. Those children are never stay away from their parents before and that is their first time. I need to make the children adjust themselves for the new experience by make them trust me and I have to take a good care of them as their parents did. That was a hard work, but I did it and I am proud of my achievement. In my opinion, childcare is an important thing to help this world better. As we all known that children are our future. If we take a good care of them and teaching them well, they will be quality growth. Even if they are not your children or relatives, but in the future they would grow and live in your society and same world. Another reason I would like to be an au pair because there is an opportunity for me to have new experience by living with a family who has different culture, meeting new people, making new friends and having good relationships, learning about the American culture, and improving my English skills. I very love to share my culture and experience if they would like to know.

This is some of my information, and I hope you learn more about me.

Thank you for reading my profile and I look forward to seeing you and the children in the USA!

Best regards,
Deuce
JOBØNSKER
Forventet løn
Til forhandling
Boligsituation
Boende
Jobbets type
Fuldtid eller deltid
Familiens nationalitet
Tidligste start dato
Ikke angivet
Seneste start dato
Ikke angivet
TALER FØLGENDE SPROG
  • Engelsk
  • Thai
ØNSKER AT ARBEJDE I FØLGENDE LANDE
  • Danmark
  • Norge
  • Sverige
  • Holland
  • Thailand
  • Schweiz
  • Belgien
  • United States
  • Finland
  • Canada
ØVRIGE OPLYSNINGER
  • Vil passe børn under 2 år
  • Vil passe børn med specielle behov
  • Har kørekort
  • Har førstehjælpsbevis
  • Vil passe dyr
  • Kan svømme
Anmeld bruger