SOFIA, 23 ÅR

Au pair, Mexico
     
”Mexican au pair searching a family ”
PROFIL
  • 23 årige kvinde
  • Mexicansk nationalitet
  • Bor i Mexico
  • Søger job som au pair
KVALIFIKATIONER
  • 2 års erfaring med børnepasning
  • Har kørekort
  • Har førstehjælpsbevis
BRUGERAKTIVITET
Sidst log ind
tirsdag 19. mar 2019
Opdateret
mandag 07. jan 2019
Svartid
-
Svarfrekvens
-
SOFIA EGNE BESKRIVELSE
Dear future family,

My name is Sofía Cisneros Esperón, I'm 22 years old, and I am from Mexico.
I am really excited to have a great time with all of you.
Let me tell you a little bit about me: I live in the house of my maternal grandmother, Susana, with her and my dog Jack, that we adopted 7 years ago. My mom, Sandra, has her own apartment, but she always comes to my house and sometimes I go to hers. In my house we always eat together, we like to invite my uncles, aunts, and cousins to play board games and eat dinner together.

For one year, I studied International Tourism at the university, but I decided to change my career to Fine Arts. I have always liked art a lot, so I'm very happy about my decision. As a matter of fact, I got accepted in the Swedish Academy of Realistic Art, so my future plan is to get enrolled there. I do photography, painting, and sculpture. Another thing that I like to do is sports: I used to be in the soccer, volleyball and hiking team of my high school, and, when I started to study International Tourism, I got into the swimming team. Also I like to do rock climbing and aerial dance.

I worked in camps for kids in Mexico: in these camps every counselor needed to take care of a group of a maximum of ten kids, and we were teaching camp songs, doing activities like icebreakers, teamwork games, arts and crafts, cooking, archery, and others.
In the United States, I worked in the kitchen staff of three summer camps in New Hampshire: Camp Walt Whitman, Family Camp, and Swing Camp.

After that, I worked for one year as an Au Pair in Washington D.C., where I have been taking care of two kids of 4 and 6 years of age.
I enjoy working with kids because, even though it can be challenging, it is a fun job and it makes you smile. I like to do activities and play with them.

I have already been in Denmark for almost three months, between July and September 2018, because I tried to apply in the Funen Art Academy, in Odense. After spending the first three weeks in Aarhus as a Workaway with my boyfriend, that now lives and studies in Odense, we moved to Odense.
After the application was unfortunately rejected, I started collaborating and living in the workshop-community of the well-known artist Jens Galschiøt for my last month in Denmark.
It was a really amazing experience and it taught me a lot, as an artist and as a person. Also, I really enjoyed being in Denmark, which is a beautiful country, with gorgeous landscapes, kind people, and, at least for the summer I spent there, beautiful weather.

I look forward to meet all of you!
I send a big hug and greetings to all
JOBØNSKER
Forventet løn
700 - 1.000 EUR pr. måned
Boligsituation
Boende
Jobbets type
Fuldtid
Familiens nationalitet
Tidligste start dato
10-01-2019
Seneste start dato
01-04-2019
Kortest ansættelsesperiode
12 måned(-er)
Længeste ansættelsesperiode
12 måned(-er)
TALER FØLGENDE SPROG
  • Engelsk
  • Spansk
ØNSKER AT ARBEJDE I FØLGENDE LANDE
  • Danmark
  • England
  • Norge
  • Sverige
  • Holland
  • Rusland
  • De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
  • Tyskland
  • Italien
  • Schweiz
  • Belgien
  • Spanien
  • Luxembourg
  • Polen
  • Grønland
  • Tjekkiet
  • Finland
  • Ungarn
  • Rumænien
  • Bulgarien
  • Frankrig
  • Island
  • Makedonien
  • Sri Lanka
  • Østrig
  • Bahamas
  • Fiji
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Irland
  • Isle of Man
  • Kiribati
  • Liechtenstein
  • Litauen
  • Madagaskar
  • Malaysia
  • Maldiverne
  • Nederlandske Antiller
  • New Zealand
  • Portugal
  • Saint Lucia
ØVRIGE OPLYSNINGER
  • Vil passe børn under 2 år
  • Vil passe børn med specielle behov
  • Har kørekort
  • Har førstehjælpsbevis
  • Vil passe dyr
  • Kan svømme
Anmeld bruger