FELICIA, 25 ÅR

Au pair, Sverige Premium
   
”I'm Felicia, 25 years old, au pairing in Sweden.”
PROFIL
  • 25 årige kvinde
  • Filippinsk nationalitet
  • Bor i Sverige
  • Søger job som au pair
KVALIFIKATIONER
  • 6 års erfaring med børnepasning
  • Har førstehjælpsbevis
BRUGERAKTIVITET
Sidst log ind
torsdag 02. jul 2020
Opdateret
søndag 28. jun 2020
Svartid
-
Svarfrekvens
-
FELICIA EGNE BESKRIVELSE
Thank you for taking the time to consider me!

I am the eldest of three – the middle child is 20 and is studying at the university, and the youngest is 13. Our grandma basically raised us because our parents were mostly not around because of their jobs. Then when I was about 14, I pretty much took the role of the mother to my two siblings and it has been that way since. Fun fact: my sister and I consider house cleaning therapeutic. (So you won't have an issue with me when it comes to that. And just FYI: I cook and bake, too!)

Traveling has been my #1 dream since I started secondary school. I used to always get that metaphorical ache in my heart everytime I see a photo I really like on social media that involved traveling. I used to see myself as a wanderlust even when I've never been out of the country - at this point, I have been to seven countries!

I am a huge reader. As long as I have my trusty device which houses 500+ ebooks, you can never color me bored. I have a pet dog back home who's almost four years old, her name is Chomper. She's the baby of the family; I miss her terribly. As of late, I have been studying basic Danish through this wonderful app on my device. (I'm not sure I can disclose its name here, but it's absolutely amazing.)

I would love to continue to be an au pair because I've seen how my grandma raised us—and I must say she did that job pretty well, therefore it would be an honor to help other families. I hope to channel the bond I have had with my siblings with your children. Let's do crafts, build a snowman, bake cookies, play tag, build sandcastles, swim at the beach, whatever you want - let's have fun!

I never actually have heard of the term "au pairing" until I met my mom's friend who used to work at the Norwegian Embassy in Copenhagen. She told me everything she knew about it, then from there I took initiative and Googled everything I wanted to know about the program. At first, I was like, "Who would've thought I can have the opportunity of living in different countries and be immersed in different cultures for X number of years in exchange of being with children from different countries with different lifestyles? That sounds fun!"

You can expect that I will always, I mean always, look after your children with care as a devoted and responsible example. If you have a pet, you can also expect the pet to be treated equally.

I'm so stoked for the opportunity to meet you family and get to know your children! I look forward to hearing from you!
JOBØNSKER
Forventet løn
4.150 - 4.500 DKK pr. måned
Boligsituation
Boende
Jobbets type
Fuldtid
Familiens nationalitet
Tidligste start dato
01-07-2020
Seneste start dato
10-11-2020
Kortest ansættelsesperiode
3 måned(-er)
Længeste ansættelsesperiode
18 måned(-er)
TALER FØLGENDE SPROG
  • Engelsk
  • Filipino
ØNSKER AT ARBEJDE I FØLGENDE LANDE
  • Danmark
  • Norge
  • Holland
  • Schweiz
  • Belgien
  • Frankrig
  • Island
ØVRIGE OPLYSNINGER
  • Vil passe børn under 2 år
  • Vil passe børn med specielle behov
  • Har kørekort
  • Har førstehjælpsbevis
  • Vil passe dyr
  • Kan svømme
Anmeld bruger