”Au pair opportunity in Switzerland!”
PROFIL
  • Deutsch nationalität
  • Lebt in Schweiz
  • Suche nach einem au-pair
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Freitag 16. Aug 2019
Geändert
Donnerstag 11. Apr 2019
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
BESCHREIBUNG DER FAMILIE
***Please note: In the canton of Zurich we are only allowed to employ aupairs from EU or EFTA countries, unfortunately. If you come from Asia, the Americas, Africa or Oceania, you can only find aupair jobs in most Swiss cities through professional agencies. Kindly forgive that we won't respond to your applications.***

We are a very friendly and open family of 5 and are looking for an au pair to live with us and assist in taking care of our children (a boy of 8 and a girl of 6 years and a toddler boy who will be 2 in July). They are a positive, musical, creative and uncomplicated little gang. Your job would entail taking care of our youngest, picking the older ones up from school occasionally and taking them to various activities, playing with them at home and outdoors, and assisting with light household chores and smaller errands.

We are German-speaking but have lived in East Africa for many years and are very happy for our bilingual kids to practice their English. We now live in Zurich, Switzerland, easily one of the best cities in the world - with warm summers and snowy winters, plenty of cultural and night life, fantastic nature and skiing and hiking opportunities in the immediate alpine surroundings... Your au pair duties would leave you with ample time to explore.

As a family, we are active and creative, and you will best enjoy your time with us if you share our values: We rather spend our time running through the woods than sitting in front of the TV, rather baking cakes than eating sweets, rather singing or playing an instrument than boring computer games. We are social and open and really look forward to welcoming you to our family. At the same time we respect your privacy and treasure our own so you will always have your own space and enough time to yourself. Weekends are generally no work all play - for us parents and therefore also for you as the aupair :-)

We have had fabulous au pair experiences before, and would be delighted to find someone new to join our family starting any time from now and ideally for about one year. Maybe that someone could be you?

If you are interested, we'd be curious to learn more about you!

Best regards
Annika
JOB
Bevorzugt eine Person in der Altersgruppe
18 - 30 jahre
Berufserfahrung
0 jahre
Erforderliche Arbeitsstunden durch das Profil
25 - 30 stunden
Gehaltsvorstellung
500 - 600 EUR pro monat
Wohnen
Wohne in
Frühester Starttermin
01-07-2018
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
01-09-2019
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
8 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
  • Englisch
  • Deutsch
  • Spanisch

BEVORZUGE FOLGENDE NATIONALITÄT
  • Belgisch
  • Britisch
  • Tschechisch
  • Dänisch
  • Niederländisch
  • Osteuropäisch
  • Estnisch
  • Finnisch
  • Französisch
  • Griechisch
  • Ungarisch
  • Isländisch
  • Irisch
  • Italienisch
  • Lettisch
  • Litauisch
  • Luxemburgisch
  • Maltesisch
  • Norwegisch
  • Polnisch
  • Rumänisch
  • Schottisch
  • Schottisch
  • Slowenisch
  • Spanisch
  • Schwedisch
  • Schweizer
  • Walisisch
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
  • Hat Führerschein
  • Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
  • Kümmert sich um Haustiere
  • Kann schwimmen
Benutzer melden