”Aupair job in Strömstad (Sunshine coast), Sweden”
PROFIL
  • Schwedisch nationalität
  • Lebt in Schweden
  • Suche nach einem au-pair
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Dienstag 28. Mrz 2017
Geändert
Freitag 19. Aug 2016
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
BESCHREIBUNG DER FAMILIE
We are a Swedish family living in Stromstad on the west coast of Sweden. The family consists of Daniel 36, Marie 30, Nicole 2 years and Malou, born in March, 2016.

Daniel is self-employed and is outside the home and traveling a lot. Marie is a nurse but is home with the kids.

Stromstad is a small tourist town on the border to Norway, the range of shops and restaurants are great. We live in a beautiful house near the sea and spend a lot of time on the beach and in the boat. The house is located in a residential area about 3 km from the city center and it is easy to get there by bike. There is also bus and access to a car. The neighborhood is very nice nature and even a golf course and a spa with swimming pool and gym.

We are looking for a girl who can help with household chores such as grocery shopping, easier cleaning, washing, cooking and babysitting. You will be a helping hand for Marie when going on the beach or doing other excursions. You will be part of the family and we will help each other in the home and divide up tasks after what feels good for all of us.

We are flexible in terms of working hours and understand if you want to go home sometimes or make your own excursions. Both Gothenburg and Oslo can be reached in less than two hours.

Salary on appointment, accommodation / food / travel with the family is included.

You live in a heated guest house in our garden with toilet and shower, TV, fast internet.

If you are a person with a positive attitude and enjoy children and are curious about the Swedish west coast, perhaps you are the one we are seeking. We wish that you are a healthy and responsible person with common sense and nonsmoker.

We look forward to hear from you if you feel that you fit into the above mentioned criteria.
JOB
Bevorzugt eine Person in der Altersgruppe
18 - 30 jahre
Berufserfahrung
0 jahre
Erforderliche Arbeitsstunden durch das Profil
25 - 25 stunden
Gehaltsvorstellung
700 - 700 EUR pro monat
Wohnen
Wohne in
Frühester Starttermin
01-10-2016
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
01-01-2017
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
12 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
12 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
  • Englisch

BEVORZUGE FOLGENDE NATIONALITÄT
  • Australisch
  • Britisch
  • Dänisch
  • Finnisch
  • Isländisch
  • Maltesisch
  • Norwegisch
  • Polnisch
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
  • Hat Führerschein
  • Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
  • Kümmert sich um Haustiere
  • Kann schwimmen
Benutzer melden