”Au Pair in the Algarve- Portugal”
PROFIL
  • Dänisch nationalität
  • Lebt in Portugal
  • Suche nach einem au-pair
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Freitag 03. Mrz 2017
Geändert
Dienstag 07. Feb 2017
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
BESCHREIBUNG DER FAMILIE
ABOUT:
We are a family of four (6 actually) - half French Half Danish who live in the Algarve, Portugal.

Our 2 children - Arthur and Aristide are 2 and 4 (almost 5) years old. Plus we have 2 pets Brixton The Cat and Josefina the Runaway Dog who follow us everywhere.
About us
We live in Santa Barbara de Nexe, Algarve - 15 minutes by car from the most stunning beaches and surround ourselves by olive trees, a beautiful swimming pool, great food and wonderful fresh air.

Arthur goes to kindergarten and Aristide attends pre-school, both from 9am-4pm very day of the week. It's a 25 minutes drive away.

Jean works in Vilamoura but also travels often. Naia is a designer and works in Loulé.

ROUTINE:
We always see to the children in the morning and drop them off at school, whereafter we go to work. In the afternoon they are picked up around 4-5pm and afterwards we go home and cook dinner and generally spend calm-time together. Work does get in the way and most times our schedules would demand more hours in the offices, which is why the au-pair would be an amazing helping hand. Seeing that we travel immensely, she is also expected to join us when we go abroad.


EXPECTATIONS:
Our lovely au pair to be needs to have a driving license as we live rurally.
The work includes solely what is related to our children and we do not expect her to see to general house matters.

Arthur and Aristide need be picked up at 4-4.30 from their respective 'schools' and then driven home (or taken to swimming classes/gym class as necessary).

At home we expect the au pair to cook and prepare dinner, do homework and see to the bath and play with our children. We see it as important and essential to be able to sit down on the floor and spend a good time together.

We generally get home by 7 so it should be expected that they are ready for bed and in their PJs upon our arrival. We will also require her help in the evenings and weekends a few times a week.

The au pair should look after the children's bedrooms, tidy up the toys (with the children) and iron their clothes as necessary.

The au pair can live with us or we can arrange for accommodation in Loulé as is wished. We will supply a car and phone.

As we travel a lot - Europe and elsewhere we would expect the au pair to be able to join us. We also ski in the winter months.
JOB
Bevorzugt eine Person in der Altersgruppe
19 - 30 jahre
Berufserfahrung
2 jahre
Erforderliche Arbeitsstunden durch das Profil
20 - 30 stunden
Gehaltsvorstellung
435 - 550 EUR pro monat
Wohnen
Nicht bevorzugt
Frühester Starttermin
01-03-2017
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
01-04-2017
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
6 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
  • Dänisch
  • Englisch
  • French
  • Portuguese

BEVORZUGE FOLGENDE NATIONALITÄT
  • Österreichisch
  • Belgisch
  • Dänisch
  • Französisch
  • Norwegisch
  • Portugiesisch
  • Schwedisch
  • Schweizer
  • Vietnamesisch
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
  • Hat Führerschein
  • Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
  • Kümmert sich um Haustiere
  • Kann schwimmen
Benutzer melden