Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in Philippinen
Suche nach einem au-pair
Letzte Anmeldung
Donnerstag 05. Okt 2017
Dear Host Family,

My name is Ma. Cryzel Joy Ramirez, but you can call me Ramiicca. I am a young woman aged 22 from Philippines and I want to become an Au Pair for your family. To introduce myself, I am writing this to tell you about myself and my experiences with children.

I am currently working as a Human Resource Assistant in a small B2B company here in the Philippines. I conduct interviews to the applicants and assess them if they are qualified for the next interview or not. I am originally from General Santos City, my hometown, which is a part of Mindanao. I just moved in here in Manila, a part of Luzon, just this March 2017 to widen my opportunities and as well as I wanted to be independent. I am currently living with my friends in a small apartment. For my educational background, I have a bachelor's degree in Information Technology. You are probably wondering why I did not pursue my IT career. I didn't pursue the said career due to I've been idle for programming for almost 2 years already since my first job was in the BPO industry and the opportunities for a fresh graduate of IT here in my country is least. Most companies require 2-3 years experience which I do not qualify.

I am a Filipino native speaker, but I can converse in English very well. I speak in English almost all the time at work since it’s really necessary especially when I am talking with my superiors; both of them are foreign nationals. I am currently learning few languages like Portuguese and Spanish, and still planning to learn Italian and French. I am using a translator app, watching some Spanish Tv Series and along side, a very helpful friend from Brazil helps me as well.

For my interests or hobbies, I usually read books or stories, watch documentaries, listening to music, writing poems to kill my time. I am not much of a party-goer like those of my age. I enjoy myself being alone or just by sitting in a cafe or walking along the streets or parks. I like talking with people, sharing ideas and experiences. I am also into arts and crafts. I am just enjoying my creativity come to life and I would love to share them to other people.

Dealing with kids as well is a point where I consider a good improvement medium in terms of personality and skills. Taking care of kids is indeed a challenge but on the process, it allows me to widen my understanding and have a long patience. Kids are the ones I consider a perfect example of worry-free individuals. What made me say that? Kids are mostly very optimistic, very excited for tomorrow without worrying about what it may bring. Simply, enjoying what life has to offer.

I do not have a formal experience with taking care of kids. My experiences are just taking care with my youngest brother years before, 8 years age gap, with my younger cousins, 10-16 years younger. But I do hope you would consider me as your Au Pair.

Why I wanted to be an Au Pair? I want to become one to experience taking care of children that have a different nationality and also learn new things from you, the host family. Aside from that, I want to experience and learn different cultures and languages together with your family. I also wanted to see what the world has to offer. I wanted to live outside of my comfort zone and be a brave young woman ready to face the reality of the universe.

I wish you a great day and thank you for taking your time in getting to know me. I hope you would consider my application. I'm looking forward to hear from you.

Sincerely yours,

0 jahre
Erforderliche Arbeitsstunden durch das Profil
35 - 40 stunden
300 - 400 GBP pro monat
Wohne in
Frühester Starttermin
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
6 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
12 monat(e)
Mehr anzeigen
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Cryzel wurde gesendet