”Seeking a native Japanese au pair for New Zealand !”
PROFIL
  • Britisch nationalität
  • Lebt in Neuseeland
  • Suche nach einem au-pair
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Freitag 12. Mai 2017
Geändert
Montag 08. Mai 2017
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
BESCHREIBUNG DER FAMILIE
Hello !

We live on a 170 acre cattle farm 30 minutes drive from central Auckland. Our house is on a hill and has views over the countryside and farmland. Our house is about 10 minutes drive from a train station (with trains into Auckland) and four minutes drive to the local village.

As per the job description, we are looking for a native Japanese speaking au pair to care for our son in the mornings and evenings. As his father speaks some Japanese, we would like our son to learn Japanese - so you would be expected to speak Japanese to him and encourage his Japanese language development. The rest of the household only speaks English - and we would mostly speak English with you.

If you lived in with us, you would have your own room and bathroom. We would provide a car for you to use.

Our household consists of our son, two parents and a grandmother.

We like to spend time on the farm feeding the cows, walking in the country side, regular trips to the city, cooking and baking, and visiting our beach house by the sea. Our son is very social and particularly likes playing outside and having motorbike rides around the farm !

If you are a native Japanese speaker and think you might like to live in New Zealand for a while - we would love to hear from you !


Job details:

Care of our 17 month old son from early morning until he starts daycare at 10am and from 4pm when he finishes daycare until early evening, Monday to Friday each week.

In addition, there may be the odd errand to do or grocery shopping task. As well as keeping the child's room tidy, attending to his laundry, making his lunch for daycare, taking responsibility for his weekday meals, and keeping his bathroom clean.

Candidates must be native Japanese speakers - as they will be expected to speak mostly in Japanese to our son. All of the family are native English speakers, but the child's father speaks some Japanese from attending high school in Japan and studying Japanese language at university.
JOB
Bevorzugt eine Person in der Altersgruppe
21 - 50 jahre
Berufserfahrung
1 jahre
Erforderliche Arbeitsstunden durch das Profil
30 - 40 stunden
Gehaltsvorstellung
160 - 220 USD pro woche
Wohnen
Nicht bevorzugt
Frühester Starttermin
15-05-2017
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
Nicht spezifiziert
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
6 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
  • Japanese

BEVORZUGE FOLGENDE NATIONALITÄT
  • Japanisch
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
  • Hat Führerschein
  • Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
  • Kümmert sich um Haustiere
  • Kann schwimmen
Benutzer melden