”Danish family with one 9-year old boy looking for au pair”
PROFIL
  • Dänisch nationalität
  • Lebt in Dänemark
  • Suche nach einem au-pair
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Sonntag 12. Apr 2015
Geändert
Freitag 13. Feb 2015
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
BESCHREIBUNG DER FAMILIE
We are a Danish family with mom dad and one child aged 9 looking for new au pair.

We are looking for a kind, independent and honest person who likes children and animals since we also have two lovely cats named Kennedy and Clinton.

We are a relaxed, informal typical Danish, non-religious Family who love to travel and get to know new people. We are very curious and we often have a lot of friends in the house. Both mom and dad are lawyers and both are working.

We have a busy social life and we entertain a lot.

We would very much like if you are able to take charge of the practical issues in a household independently and you have an eye for details.

We are a busy family so you also need not to be afraid to be alone in a big house of 280 m2. It is beneficial if you have a social circle - your friends are welcome to visit you in our house.

The position is mainly housekeeping e.g. cleaning, helping with preparing dinner - we cook ourselves but we might need you to help cut vegetables for instance - handling of washed clothes and ironing.

We would like you to join us for summervacation where we are going 4 weeks to the swedish archipelago from mid July to mid August.

There is almost never any evening work - except to help clear the table and clean up after dinner.

On rare occasions there might be some babysitting but usually Bjørns grandparents babysit when necessary. You will also pick up Bjørn from school once or twice a week.

On weekends we may ask if you will help out when we entertain but that will be against additional payment.

We have had au pair for 7 years and before that we had a nanny for a couple of years, so we have great experience with having au pair.

Our nine year old son goes to a school nearby our house. Is a sweet, very-talkative and wellbehaved child who was born in London so he speaks perfect English.

We live in a nice area 15 minutes by train North of central Copenhagen in a 280 m2 house with a nice big garden.

We love animals and we have to lovely cats called Clinton and Kennedy and they will be your responsibility so you need to like cats.

We are very much looking forward to hearing from you and Skype for a personal interview.

All the best from the family
JOB
Bevorzugt eine Person in der Altersgruppe
20 - 30 jahre
Berufserfahrung
4 jahre
Erforderliche Arbeitsstunden durch das Profil
30 - 30 stunden
Gehaltsvorstellung
3.300 - 4.500 DKK pro woche
Wohnen
Wohne in
Frühester Starttermin
10-02-2015
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
28-02-2015
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
18 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
  • Englisch

BEVORZUGE FOLGENDE NATIONALITÄT
  • Argentinisch
  • Bosnisch
  • Bulgarisch
  • Chinesisch
  • Kroatisch
  • Tschechisch
  • Osteuropäisch
  • Estnisch
  • Philippinisch
  • Griechisch
  • Ungarisch
  • Indonesisch
  • Japanisch
  • Lettisch
  • Litauisch
  • Nepalesisch
  • Polnisch
  • Rumänisch
  • Slowenisch
  • Slowenisch
  • Taiwanesisch
  • Thai
  • Ukrainisch
  • Vietnamesisch
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
  • Hat Führerschein
  • Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
  • Kümmert sich um Haustiere
  • Kann schwimmen
Benutzer melden