”Danish family immediately seeking aupair...”
PROFIL
  • Dänisch nationalität
  • Lebt in Dänemark
  • Suche nach einem au-pair
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Donnerstag 02. Apr 2020
Geändert
Montag 20. Jan 2020
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
BESCHREIBUNG DER FAMILIE
We are an active but busy family of 4- Mette (house mom), Michael (house dad), our two daughters Frederikke (17) and Rosemarie (12) living 10 minutes north of Copenhagen in a fantastic house in Klampenborg close to the beach, amusement park and the forest (lots of au-pairs are living in this area). We are all away most of the day; hence we are looking for an au-pair who is willing to help us keeping the house in order as well as looking after our youngest daughter occasionally. You will be an important and integrated part of our family.

It is important that you like animals as we have a dog (Luna). She is an important part of our family as well ☺.

We would prefer if you are already in Denmark or alternatively in Norway, Holland or similar as we need help as soon as possible!!!!

Job description:
You mainly work from Monday – Friday during the day (Keeping the house and occasionally looking after the children and Luna) and you will have most evenings and weekends off. You will thereby have lots of time and opportunities to experience Denmark/Copenhagen/Europe etc. in your spare time. We would prefer if you have experience with similar job duties and it would be great if you supply references.

The contract in Denmark includes max 30 hours of work/week and the salary is DKK 4150,- pr. Month (we of course follow the rules set in the Danish standard contract for au-pairs). The contract also includes us paying for your insurances, Danish language lessons as well as your flight tickets. You will be living in a nice big room with own entrance, shared batchroom with Frederikke and of course free wifi.
We would love to hear more about who you are (where you come from, what you are doing at the moment, if you already have friends or relatives in Denmark, what your dreams are and why you want to go to Denmark etc ?
We are looking forward to hear from you!
JOB
Bevorzugt eine Person in der Altersgruppe
20 - 29 jahre
Berufserfahrung
0 jahre
Erforderliche Arbeitsstunden durch das Profil
0 - 30 stunden
Gehaltsvorstellung
4.150 - 4.150 DKK pro woche
Wohnen
Wohne in
Frühester Starttermin
20-01-2020
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
01-09-2020
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
12 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
  • Englisch

BEVORZUGE FOLGENDE NATIONALITÄT
  • Nicht spezifiziert
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
  • Hat Führerschein
  • Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
  • Kümmert sich um Haustiere
  • Kann schwimmen
Benutzer melden