”Looking fo aupair to little house in Virum ( 12 km north of CPH). We have the teh contract ready”
PROFIL
  • Dänisch nationalität
  • Lebt in Dänemark
  • Suche nach einem au-pair
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Donnerstag 04. Jun 2015
Geändert
Sonntag 31. Mai 2015
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
BESCHREIBUNG DER FAMILIE
We are looking for a live-in au pair or a live-in part time house keeper (could be a student who is looking for room and board plus salary and is willing to help us out 30 hours per week - to start already now or in August 2015 if possible.
You should:
Be good in English
Nice, openminden, non-smoker
Love children
Like hens and garden

You should be able to:
Pay your own flight ticket, fee and visa etc to Denmark
Have a psssport or send us the copy of the " passport application you will make" as we need to contract soom

We will pay/ lent you:
Pay the insurences required
Pay you salary : 3300 DKK/month
We will lend you a bicycle
Nice warm clothes for the winther so you should not buy that yourself

Your first holiday will be 10 - 20 September 2015 ( where you of course can stay in the house)

We are a nice, easy-going family with two adorable and sweet girls. The family consists of Sascha (mum 37yo), Ian (dad and 41yo), Emilia (big sister - 6 yo) and Caroline (little sister - 2 1/2yo). We have hens in a hens -yard in the garden and are non-smokers.

We promise to treat you fair and to respect our agreement with regard to work hours.

We live in a house in a city called Virum, approx. 10 km north of Copenhagen. There is a bus stop close to our house to take you to the train station where you can easily go to Copenhagen City in 20 min. or you can go to Lyngby or Holte only few minutes by bus, where there is plenty of shopping, restaurants, etc. There are lots of other au pairs, living within short distance, so there will be good oppertunity for you to meet with other girls.

Our house has a ground floor ( only 120 m2) with living room,bathroom , washing-room, 2 bedrooms and combined kitchen and dining room. Upstairs is au-pair/ housekeeper-bedroom, a bathroom and a little kitchen. You will have your own entrance . There is also washer and dryer in the wash room that will be primarily yours. Outside we have a nice, small garden with a play ground for the kids and a terrace where we often eat dinner in the summer. And the hens-yard

We will be happy to invite the au pair / housekeeper to be part of our family but we also need privacy as a family. We could for example have a fixed day where we eat dinner together in the evening if you like?

We expect our future au pair to help clean up after breakfast and dinner, prepare lunch boxes for the kids, making breakfast one time per week, cooking, keeping the house neat and tidy, fix laundry and ironing, vacuum clean the cars maybe once a month, taking care of the hens-yard, a bit garden work in the summer, windowcleaning on ground floor, bring the girls to /from kindergarden/school now and then, babysitting . (Driver's license is not necessery) and other related housekeeping/babysitting tasks. As the girls go to a kindergarten and school 1,5 km away it would be great if you are able to walk with the biketrailer.

A typical week schedule could look like this if your are aupair. If you want to be a part.time housekeeper . ofcourse it is only some of the tasks

Monday:
clean up after breakfast.
Vacuum clean floors and clean bathrooms and kitchen.
pick up kids and play with them
windows, a bit gardening, vachuum cars etc
Preparing dinner, clean up after dinner,
Prepare breakfast table and lunch boxes,for next day

Tuesday:clean up after breakfast.
Change bed linen and towels.
Fix laundry + ironing.
Cook
clean up after dinner.
Prepare breakfast table and lunch boxes,for next day

Wednesday:
bring the kids to school/kindergarden
clean up after breakfast.
Grocery shopping.
Picking girls up from kindergarten
preparing dinner and cleaning up after dinner.
prepare lunchboxes for kids to next day

Thursday:
, clean up after breakfast.
Clean bathrooms and kitchen.
Preparing dinner, clean up after dinner.
Babysitting.
lunchboxes

Friday:
clean up after breakfast.
Fix laundry.
Vacuum clean floors and mopping the floors.
Picking girls up from kindergarten.
cook
clean up after dinner.

Saturday
Prepare breakfast and clean up
play a bit with the kids
clean up after dinner.
Prepare breakfast table for the next day


Sunday
Off day

This is only an example and could change from week to week and we will be open towards changes on your request depending on your special preferences. If you have special requests, for example to have wednesday afternoon off because you attend Danish classes we will of course be flexible.

Thank you for taking your time to read our profile - we hope to hear from you soon.

Best regards
Sascha and Ian
JOB
Bevorzugt eine Person in der Altersgruppe
17 - 29 jahre
Berufserfahrung
0 jahre
Erforderliche Arbeitsstunden durch das Profil
30 - 30 stunden
Gehaltsvorstellung
800 - 800 DKK pro woche
Wohnen
Wohne in
Frühester Starttermin
01-08-2015
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
01-10-2015
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
12 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
38 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
  • Englisch

BEVORZUGE FOLGENDE NATIONALITÄT
  • Nicht spezifiziert
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
  • Hat Führerschein
  • Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
  • Kümmert sich um Haustiere
  • Kann schwimmen
Benutzer melden