”Au-pair to start asap in Denmark”
PROFIL
  • Dänisch nationalität
  • Lebt in Dänemark
  • Suche nach einem au-pair
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Montag 01. Dez 2014
Geändert
Sonntag 16. Nov 2014
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
BESCHREIBUNG DER FAMILIE
Hi
We’re a fun and loving family of 6: Thomas and Dorte and 4 kids (Mathias 12, Anna 10, Emil 7 and Marie 9 months) + a calm dog and a bunny. We are looking for a responsible and reliable au-pair to be a part of our family. In the return of some daily help we offer you a competitive allowance incl. bonus as well as contribution towards transportation and mobile phone. We will also provide you with a ticket home when your contract expires as well as pay all fees in connection with applying for visa. You will get a nice room and a laptop with internet access will be at your disposal as well as a bicycle.

Thomas is 48 years old and Dorte is 41 years old and will return to her part-time job as manager in January. Mathias is the oldest kid. He is 12 years old and enjoys sports a lot. He also plays both the clarinet and saxophone. Anna is 10 years old and is very fond of arts and dance. Emil is 7 years old and he loves playing football and sings in the school choir. Marie is the youngest and is 9 months and very loved by her 3 siblings. She is a very easy going and smiling baby. The 3 large kids go to school just 500 meters from where we live. They are therefore able to bike themselves to and from school. Marie will start daycare December 1st. Luckily we have a very nice daycare as neighbor, so picking up her is convenient. We are interested in cooking and the kids like to help out making dinner.

We have had 3 aupairs in the family. All of them have stayed here to the end of their contract and we have been very happy with having all of them as a part of our family. We enjoy still having contact with all of them. Our last au pair, went to Norway on our recommendation in September.

We live in Roskilde in walking distance to the station.!

Qualifications:
• Experience as aupair/domestic helper
• Be fluent in English (2 oldest kids speak English and Emil do understand a bit)
• Have experience and interest in looking after kids
• Have experience with babies.
• Be non-smoker
• Not be afraid of dogs (a middle size calm Labrador)
• Be able to provide references
• Be qualified for Danish au-pair visa pls see http://www.nyidanmark.dk/en-us/coming_to_dk/au_pairs/au_pairs.htm
• Able to start January 1st 2015.

Daily chores include preparing lunch boxes and breakfast in the morning, picking up Marie, babysitting, laundry, ironing, cleaning and keeping the house nice, walk the dog a couple of times a week etc. Some days you should also prepare dinner.

Please do write a bit about your self (experience, daily duties, when you will be available etc.)

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Dorte
JOB
Bevorzugt eine Person in der Altersgruppe
22 - 29 jahre
Berufserfahrung
2 jahre
Erforderliche Arbeitsstunden durch das Profil
30 - 30 stunden
Gehaltsvorstellung
Verhandlung
Wohnen
Wohne in
Frühester Starttermin
01-12-2014
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
01-02-2015
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
24 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
  • Englisch

BEVORZUGE FOLGENDE NATIONALITÄT
  • Nicht spezifiziert
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
  • Hat Führerschein
  • Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
  • Kümmert sich um Haustiere
  • Kann schwimmen
Benutzer melden