”A family of 6, Copenhagen, Denmark”
PROFIL
  • Dänisch nationalität
  • Lebt in Dänemark
  • Suche nach einem au-pair
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Montag 18. Feb 2019
Geändert
Montag 18. Sep 2017
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
BESCHREIBUNG DER FAMILIE
We are family of 6, living in a house in Copenhagen, about 7 km from Copenhagen Center. We are Jørgen (father) 42 years, Marina 40 (mother), Susanna 15, Lisa 6, Daniel 3 and Sebastian 2.
We are preferably looking for an au pair to start immediately, for instance already in Denmark and looking for a new family.

We are a loving, relaxed, open-minded and easy going family. and like to welcome people to the family. Our oldest kid is quiet independent. As we parents are both working, and as we like to welcome people to the family, we are looking for an Au Pair who can help us look after our kids, especially the three youngest. Also to help us with keeping the house neat as well as house hold activities and practicalities that are part of being a family.

If you are sweet, kind, independent and responsible and willing to be part of our family and to help and take responsibility for tasks, then you may be the right au pair for us. The job will be to assist us (Jørgen & Marina) mainly in getting the boys to and from kindergarten, keep the fridge full and then participate in keeping house tidy including house hold work. Always help with breakfast in the morning, lunch packs for kids and it would be wonderful if you can cook now and then. We are working a lot so there will be need for baby-sitting some evenings now and then. We hope you would also join us for some holidays where we travel outside Denmark. However, we will of course be also flexible so that you can take language lessons or other courses you may wish etc. or just be with your friends or explore Copenhagen and Danish culture.
It is preferable if you have already had experience as au pair in Europe e.g. Denmark, Sweden or Norway. Preference will be given to au pairs already in Denmark and looking for a new family to start immediately.

Your nationality and your age is not important as long as you are kind and willing to stay with our family for a while.

Looking forward hearing from you
JOB
Bevorzugt eine Person in der Altersgruppe
20 - 29 jahre
Berufserfahrung
1 jahre
Erforderliche Arbeitsstunden durch das Profil
30 - 30 stunden
Gehaltsvorstellung
4.150 - 4.150 DKK pro monat
Wohnen
Nicht bevorzugt
Frühester Starttermin
23-10-2017
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
01-12-2017
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
6 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
  • Englisch

BEVORZUGE FOLGENDE NATIONALITÄT
  • Armenisch
  • Philippinisch
  • Thai
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
  • Hat Führerschein
  • Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
  • Kümmert sich um Haustiere
  • Kann schwimmen
Benutzer melden