KRISTJAN

2820 Gentofte, Dänemark
PROFIL
Dänisch nationalität
Lebt in Dänemark
Suche nach einem au-pair
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Mittwoch 05. Jan 2022
Geändert
Dienstag 06. Okt 2020
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
DANISH FAMILY - THREE SMALL BOYS
We are a family of 5. Parents Bodil (44) and Kristjan (49) and three boys Frederik (11), Casper (8) and Anders (5) looking for our au-pair no. 5. Bodil is a lawyer and Kristjan a sale executive but currently at home. We live in Gentofte which is 15 min from Copenhagen by train.
We live in a house and offer a large room is in the basement next to our guest bedroom. You will have your own bathroom, small kitchen, and your own entrance. Further, we offer wifi and streaming services (e.g. Netflix).
The job mainly consists of housework but we would also expect the au-pair to be able to handle three active boys. We expect the au-pair to be able to connect with the boys on a personal level, so it is extremely important that you like kids and enjoys spending time with them. We expect the au-pair to learn enough Danish to be able to interact with the kids in Danish.
A typical day for you will be as follows:
8:00 Clear breakfast and a cleaning assignment followed by shopping.
10am - 3pm: free (laundry and ironing)
3pm-6:30pm: help with the kids (2-3 times a week pick them up from school), cook dinner, clear the table. Friday after 5pm and all weekends and holydays are not working days. Additionally, the au-pair will have 5 weeks paid vacation each year.
Aside from the above, we expect you to be an open and happy girl/boy, who wants to learn about and experience Denmark / Copenhagen. You enjoy spending time with friends, but is also an active and energetic person, who can find solutions to issues as they arise. Finally, we expect you to be a responsible adult in our kid’s lives, so we can rely on you to keep our kids safe and happy if we are not home but also so the kids can rely on you to be the adult taking responsible decisions.
Our current aupair (no 4) has given notice as she is getting married and we are therefore looking for someone available asap.

Til en eventuel dansk au pair: Vi vil sammensætte skemaet ovenfor lidt anderledes, hvis du er en dansktalende au pair. Vi forestiller os her, at du har en del mere tid med børnene og mindre praktisk arbejde.
JOB
Berufserfahrung
1 jahre
Erforderliche Arbeitsstunden durch das Profil
30 - 30 stunden
Gehaltsvorstellung
5.400 - 5.400 DKK pro monat
Wohnen
Wohne in
Frühester Starttermin
26-10-2020
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
01-01-2021
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
12 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
BEVORZUGE FOLGENDE NATIONALITÄT
Nicht spezifiziert
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKT FAMILIE
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Kristjan wurde gesendet