”Looking for a female Au pair in Denmark, Hjerting Skov close to Rødding city and only 30 min away from Kolding.”
PROFIL
  • Dänisch nationalität
  • Lebt in Dänemark
  • Suche nach einem au-pair
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Dienstag 29. Nov 2016
Geändert
Montag 14. Nov 2016
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
BESCHREIBUNG DER FAMILIE
We are looking for a sweet, happy and loving female au pair in the age between 23-30, who want’s to help us with the household and to take care of our two wonderful children.

We are a Danish family, living in a small city called Hjerting, only 30 min away from Kolding. We live in an old but newly renovated farmhouse, with plenty of space and nature around us.

We are looking for a female au pair from the Philippines, who would like to become a part of our family and has the desire to participate actively and socially in our lives.

About us:
Mette – Mum, 26 years old, Nurse.
Michael – Dad, 27 years old, carpenter, self-employed machine operator in Sweden.
Mathilde – Big sister, 3,5 years old, kindergarten.
Marius – Little brother, 7 months old, day care

Michael works in Sweden and his schedule is 9 days in Sweden and 11 days at home and Mette works as a nurse at the local hospital with a varying work schedule, with day, evening and night shifts.

We are a very active and social family, and we love to do things together in the weekends and on our days off. We use our spare time on gymnastics and swimming. Beside that we spent a lot of time with our family and friends and on renovating our house. In addition to being a family of 4, we have two rabbits and a small dog.

As an au pair we would like you to be able to help with the following:

- Bring and pick up the kids from kindergarten and daycare
- Serve the kids food
- Make dinner
- General housework: Cleaning the house inside and when needed also outside, do laundry and iron clothes, do the dishes and making sure the house is clean
- Be able to help taking care of the kids, if they are sick or if we are both unavailable for either work or private maters
- Take the dog out

You will of course get your own room with free Wi-Fi and.

If you think you are the right person for our family, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

We are looking forward to hearing from you,



Regards Mette and Michael
JOB
Bevorzugt eine Person in der Altersgruppe
23 - 30 jahre
Berufserfahrung
0 jahre
Erforderliche Arbeitsstunden durch das Profil
0 - 30 stunden
Gehaltsvorstellung
4.050 - 4.050 DKK pro monat
Wohnen
Wohne in
Frühester Starttermin
01-01-2017
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
01-04-2017
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
24 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
  • Dänisch
  • Englisch

BEVORZUGE FOLGENDE NATIONALITÄT
  • Philippinisch
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
  • Hat Führerschein
  • Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
  • Kümmert sich um Haustiere
  • Kann schwimmen
Benutzer melden