”Family in Aarhus looking for aupair ”
PROFIL
  • Dänisch nationalität
  • Lebt in Dänemark
  • Suche nach einem au-pair
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Donnerstag 03. Okt 2019
Geändert
Donnerstag 05. Sep 2019
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
BESCHREIBUNG DER FAMILIE
We're a family of five - Hanne & Martin (38) are medical doctors, Ea (10) and Arn (8) go to school, and Birk(4) is in kindergarten. We would welcome an extra family member to help look after the children and participate in household chores.

We live just north of Aarhus, 15-20 minutes by car, 40 minutes by the very slow bus (taking the scenic route into town..). We live close to beach, woods, and a small marina, and our previous au-pairs have enjoyed running, biking, and SUPing in the neighborhood.

Family activities are typically reading, a bit of music (guitar, piano), drawing and painting (Ea & Martin), and playing board-games. We like to travel, mainly in Europe, and typically by house-swapping. We also regularly visit family and friends in Norway.

Your work:
Morning (7-10): Breakfast with the children, walk Birk to daycare, and make sure Ea & Arn get on the school bus. Tidy up in the kitchen and the kids' rooms. Spend about 1 hour on household chores/cleaning.

Afternoon (16-18): Pick up Birk from daycare, and be home when Ea & Arn return from school. Prepare a light meal for the children. Help out with dinner.

You'll have weekends off unless we specifically agree otherwise. You'll have 25 days of paid vacation a year, in addition to the Danish public holidays.

Your salary will follow the official Danish rate for au-pairs. In addition, we will pay for public transportation, a Danish cell phone prescription, and Danish language classes. We will cover all expenses related to necessary paperwork, mandatory insurances, and travel to and from Denmark.

Our house is 189 sqm with two floors. The family bedrooms and bathroom are on the first floor. Your room will be the spare bedroom on the ground floor, with a semi-private bathroom.

In the past year, we have had two au pairs stay with us - both of them European girls taking a gap year after high school. We've greatly enjoyed the experience, and are looking forward to welcoming the next young person into our family. :)
JOB
Bevorzugt eine Person in der Altersgruppe
18 - 25 jahre
Berufserfahrung
2 jahre
Erforderliche Arbeitsstunden durch das Profil
20 - 25 stunden
Gehaltsvorstellung
4.250 - 4.250 DKK pro monat
Wohnen
Wohne in
Frühester Starttermin
01-12-2019
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
01-01-2020
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
6 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
  • Englisch

BEVORZUGE FOLGENDE NATIONALITÄT
  • Österreichisch
  • Belgisch
  • Britisch
  • Kroatisch
  • Tschechisch
  • Dänisch
  • Niederländisch
  • Estnisch
  • Finnisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch
  • Griechisch
  • Ungarisch
  • Isländisch
  • Irisch
  • Italienisch
  • Lettisch
  • Litauisch
  • Luxemburgisch
  • Maltesisch
  • Polnisch
  • Schottisch
  • Slowenisch
  • Slowenisch
  • Spanisch
  • Schwedisch
  • Schweizer
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
  • Hat Führerschein
  • Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
  • Kümmert sich um Haustiere
  • Kann schwimmen
Benutzer melden