”Looking for au pair who speaks good english ASAP”
PROFIL
  • Dänisch nationalität
  • Lebt in Dänemark
  • Suche nach einem au-pair
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Mittwoch 02. Mrz 2016
Geändert
Montag 15. Feb 2016
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
BESCHREIBUNG DER FAMILIE
Hi.
We are looking for an au pair ASAP. from the EU.
We are:
Thomas (34) is drawing and building houses at the family company.
Susan (31) is CEO at a company producing pillow, duvets and artificial snow. Training fitness 3 times a week.
Thomas and Susan both work long hours due to demanding jobs.
Elise - 4½ years old, going to day care 6 km away, Going to gymnastic and swimming lessons.
Sarah - 1½ years old, going to day care 5 km away, goes to baby swimming. Sarah has weak muscles so she attends physiotherapy two times a week, and we have to follow up at home, this is a natural thing for us in the day, and you will of cause be a part of this.
Both girls are hypermobile, it is not a disease but the girls have to do sports.

We live 5 km from a small town in the mid/west Jutland, out in the countryside.
We have a dog, Labrador retriever named Rex.
We like taking weekend trips, where the girls are the centre of attention, and we have great fun. Our summer holiday we go aboard each year. Where you of cause will also come.

A normal day:
Gets early up, Thomas drives the girls to day care, and Thomas and Susan goes both to work earlier. Susan pick up the girls, and we make dinner together and have fun until Thomas gets home. Dinner, bath and the a bite of activities and then bedtime. Thomas and Susan either works, clean up or goes to fitness afterwards.
Every week Thomas and Susan each have a long day at work (two different days)

Elise loves to due puzzles and play dough. She also loves to ride her bike.
Sarah loves to play with Lego and help making dinner.

our tasks will be helping getting the kids up in the morning, and getting ready for day care, sending them with Thomas.
Cleaning, washing, shopping and some cooking.
Sometimes get the kids from day care and going to sports activities.
Making creative things, playing and having fun with the kids.
You shall be willing to teach our eldest daughter English, as she already is trying her best.
You must be able to swim, as we go to waterparks 3 times a year :-)
JOB
Bevorzugt eine Person in der Altersgruppe
17 - 24 jahre
Berufserfahrung
0 jahre
Erforderliche Arbeitsstunden durch das Profil
25 - 30 stunden
Gehaltsvorstellung
4.000 - 4.100 DKK pro monat
Wohnen
Wohne in
Frühester Starttermin
22-02-2016
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
21-03-2016
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
10 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
12 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
  • Englisch

BEVORZUGE FOLGENDE NATIONALITÄT
  • Nicht spezifiziert
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
  • Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
  • Hat Führerschein
  • Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
  • Kümmert sich um Haustiere
  • Kann schwimmen
Benutzer melden