SERAFYMA, 23 JAHRE

Au-pair, 0412 Zhytomyr, Ukraine
PROFIL
23 Jahre alt weiblich
Ukrainisch nationalität
Lebt in 0412  Zhytomyr, Ukraine
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
1 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Montag 08. Aug 2016
Geändert
Montag 25. Jan 2016
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
SERAFYMA=)
CURRENTLY IN GERMANY
My name is Serafyma. I am Ukrainian 18-years old student from a small town Zhytomyr. I am very interested in working for your family as an au-pair/nanny. My first language is Ukrainian and Russian. I also have advanced knowledge of English, used to learn German and Spanish and I have a great desire to learn as more languages as possible.
About me: . I am working in a rope parks as an administrator, I volunteer at sport marathons and events in general from time to time. By the way, I do really love animals, especially dogs, but cats are also nice. I have already visited Russia, Germany, the USA andMexico, but, still, my dream is to visit every country of the world. I have finished violin music school with excellence, and I love playing piano and studying guitar. I enjoy drawing and painting. My hobby is the arts, museums and galleries. Most of all I adore camping, hiking, riding bicycles and rafting. Generally, I like being close to nature and I am always open to any activities. Nevertheless, cooking and helping about the house give me a great pleasure. Since I grew up in the single-parent family, cooking and keeping house clean is something that I am always ready to help with=)
Though, I grew up as the only child in my family, from the age of 6 I am taking care of my small nephew Kirill and niece Nastya. I would also like to say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children and am quite easy to get along with. I myself enjoy playing outdoors, going for walks, camping and visiting museums at the same time, all of which I would be happy to do with the children. I would love to do drawing and painting activities with your children. Why do I want to be an au pair?
Not so long time ago I participated in the American Future Leaders Exchange Program where I made my new second family. It was an unforgettable experience for me that changed my and the host family’s life completely. I met a big family with 4 girls. During that amazing year I took care of 2, 12 and 14 years old girls (Rellee, Rennee and Rachael) and became a very good friend with a girl of 16 (Rebecca). I still keep in touch with everybody: love, strong relationships, unforgettable memories and unique experience –that is what make me keep in touch so far with people, who I have never known before and that became so close for me just for one year! I believe, I am a really good candidate to be Au-pair and be next to your children next months, because I am ambitious, active, positive and optimistic, flexible person, who is responsible and always ready to be a good friend and adviser for your children. I am always open to the new experience and I find children the best to show how simple, enjoyable and wonderful life is =) To make a long story short, I would like to meet new sides of the unknown yet culture and different life with your children together)
Please, fill free to ask me any questions.
Sincerely
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
300 - 600 EUR pro monat
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Nicht bevorzugt
Frühester Starttermin
02-02-2016
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
01-03-2016
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
9 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
12 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
Russian
Ukrainisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Deutschland
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Serafyma wurde gesendet