RATTANA, 32 JAHRE

Au-pair, Thailand
PROFIL
32 Jahre alt weiblich
Thai nationalität
Lebt in Thailand
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
2 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Mit Führerschein
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Donnerstag 23. Jun 2016
Geändert
Mittwoch 27. Apr 2016
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
EXPERIENCED THAI AU PAIR SEARCHING FOR A HOST FAMILY IN SWEDEN/NORWAY
Dear Host family,

My name is Rattana Phuriphiphat. You can call me Nani and I am 28 years old. I am interested to become and Au Pair in either Sweden or Norway as I used to live in Sweden and familiar with Scandinavian culture. I originally from Suphanburi, a small town close to Bangkok and grew up in a typical Thai family, consisting of 6 people. I have a big sister and a little brother. My sister works as an engineer and my brother is still studying in high school. My degree is a bachelor degree in the field of education, majoring in Communication Technology from Silpakorn Univerisity in Bangkok. During my academic years I had done many different activities; one of them is that to take responsibility for management in nursing department at a hospital taking care of sick scholar.

As a person, I am honest, hard-working, patient, logical and open-minded. I am also good at problem solving and very diplomatic when it comes to handling with conflict and negotiation. I am an attentive listener; I listen to people’s opinion and often use experiences I get from that to improve myself. I have a broad range of interest, but what I like most is Thai cuisine, Make Up arts, sports, fashion, traveling and music. I am an experienced driver and have a good swimming skill.

Concerning Childcare experience; my first childcare experience took place in 2012, during March, I babysat 2 boys (3 years and 6 months) from Australia during weekend for 2 months. I took care of them in all aspects and we did a lot of outdoor activities together. I was a real good memory. The second experience was in the same year, in August when I got a chance to become an Au Pair in Belgium. It was 3 kids I looked after by that time (1,3 and 5 years old) My main duty is to prepare them for school in the morning and was their company when they were back from school. I did both indoor and outdoor activities with them like painting, playing games, dancing, playing Lego and football. Then in baht them and put them to bed. The hardest part of my first Au pair experience is communication because the kids didn’t talk English at all so often I didn’t know what they wanted, however, when I began to learn more of their language, observed and adopted parenting techniques from their parents, my job become easier and easier. Eventually we all got along great without problems. From April 2014-March 2015, I was an Au Pair in Sweden, took care of 2 boys aged 8 and 9. Since the boys were already grew up, independent and could take care of themselves, they didn’t need my help with personal stuff so my responsibility is to only to cook for them and be their playmate joined outdoor/indoor activities with them like sport camping and visiting museums. We have done a lot of fun things together.

Lastly, I believe Au Pair is an important job and it is nice that once in a life time children have a good babysitter who can be a good role model for them and teach them to become a good person. I am personally proud to play a role of a big sister and always happy to spend time with children. Moreover, Au pair program gives young people a valuable opportunity to work, study, travel the world and experience life which I think it’s really awesome!

Thank you for your interest for my profile and your time reading the letter. I hope you would consider me and that I would have a chance to get to know your family better. Thank you.

Best Regards,
Rattana Phuriphiphat (Nani)

JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
3.500 - 4.050 DKK pro monat
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Norwegisch
Schwedisch
Frühester Starttermin
01-05-2016
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
30-11-2016
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
6 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
12 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
Thai
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Norwegen
Schweden
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Rattana wurde gesendet