PLOY, 26 JAHRE

Au-pair, 10300 Dusit, Thailand
PROFIL
26 Jahre alt weiblich
Thai nationalität
Lebt in 10300  Dusit, Thailand
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
0 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Montag 03. Jun 2019
Geändert
Montag 03. Jun 2019
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
IM LOOKING FOR HOST FAMILY
Dear Host Family,

First, i would like to say hello to you. Also thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope this can bring you closer to my life. I will try as best as possible to describe my life here.My name is Phitchaphon but more easy way you can call me Ploy. I would love to be a part of your family because it’s a great opportunity for cultural exchange. I'm interested in getting to know new countries and people and I loves challenges and enjoy spending time with children.

I’m 24 Thai girl. l was born in Bangkok and lived there almost my whole life then I decided to moved to small island called Koh Tao. My currently role is a receptionist because I love to talking with people, learn something new and practice my language. And also hear a story that you’ve never heard before. In my free time, i love creative, photography, drawing And writing. I think that is a good way capturing life’s memories. I would describe me as a friendly, positive thinking,open-minded, respectful and enthusiastic. I know I can be a good company for your children. I’m prepared and I’m well aware of the fact that being an aupair for take care your children comes along with responsibilities. And for sure I will adapt to the new tasks and daily routine quickly. For me to living is really easy as I’m not a demanding person. I do respect and follow your house rules. Also I can help you for housework. I would like to tell you something about my experiences with children. I did practical training in a kindergarden. I helped the governess to supervise the children. We played games, sang songs and read out for the kids. It was a helpful experience for me to care for so many children. I would like to go abroad as an Au-Pair has been a wish of mine. Also is some kind of a journey to find myself.It is an opportunity to learn something new, to have an experience you’ve never had. And can be the best way to exchange change cultures, languages. Absolutely I adore children because I haven’t got a sibling but I always want one so I’m an only child and that would be nice to being like a big sister. it would be wonderful time to see a child grow with you over a certain period of time. And had the chance to gain experiences with children in lots of different scopes.
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
Verhandlung
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Nicht bevorzugt
Frühester Starttermin
Nicht spezifiziert
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
Nicht spezifiziert
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
12 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Nicht spezifiziert
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Nicht spezifiziert
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Ploy wurde gesendet