ANASTASIYA, 24 JAHRE

Au-pair, Weißrussland
PROFIL
24 Jahre alt weiblich
Russisch nationalität
Lebt in Weißrussland
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
6 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Mit Führerschein
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Montag 20. Aug 2018
Geändert
Mittwoch 04. Mai 2016
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
AU PAIR
Dear Family, possibly in near future, I will be aupair for your children, or I won’t, but if you are reading this text, that means you want to know me better.
I am 20 years old and I live in Belarus.
I want to tell you that I have a real experience in real life. Books I have read replaced higher education for me and real experience with children’s injuries replaced first medical aid courses for me. I have five brothers and sisters in age from 2 to 10 years. And I took part in upbringing all of them. I remember their first steps and first falls, I remember how they learn rules of life and how they make mistakes, I remember how they smashed their knees and how I dried their tears. I am an elder sister for them and think that I’ve got invaluable experience in dealing with children. I was upbringing them putting whole my soul.
I am not just elder sister, also I am loving sister. I like going with my babies for a walk, I like to teach them something new I like to read them books and play games. I am a family-person for 100% and I put the family on the first place in all cases.
Some more about me. I do not smoke and do not drink alcohol at all. I have been attending to sport since I was 4. I am leading a healthy way of life, I like running, cycle-walks, swimming and I like sport and physical training as good way of life.
If you have a dog I will be glad to going for a walk with it and even to train it. I have 2 big dogs I trained from zero level when they were puppies. I trained them by method of trials and mistakes, so I’ve got experience in training and upbringing of dogs. Also I have cats. And I like horses very much.
I am good at cooking and like it. I am vegetarian since my childhood so that’s why I didn’t know how to cook meat. Though, if you need help with cooking meat I will learn how to do that. I am study very quickly.
Nature is very important part of my life! And I couldn’t imagine my life without it! But, I understand that I chose program “au pair” to know other life, other culture, to learn better English and to look at life of other people, so I will glad to live both in city (big or small) and in country.
I have driving license (international type) from my country.
I am realy kind, interesting, funy, flexible, active and good girl.
In the end of my text I want to say, if you that one family, for which I appropriate I’ll be glad to be elder sister for your children and helper for you. I will be glad go with children for a walk, to read them books, to play them on a guitar, to sing songs, to teach them something new and just to spend time with great fun.
If you liked me I hope you will write me and we will continue our communication.
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
500 - 600 EUR pro monat
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Nicht bevorzugt
Frühester Starttermin
01-06-2016
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
01-11-2016
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
6 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
12 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
Russian
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
Norwegen
Schweden
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Anastasiya wurde gesendet