GICK, 29 JAHRE

Au-pair, 7000 Zamboanga City, Philippinen
PROFIL
29 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 7000  Zamboanga City, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
1 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Mit Führerschein
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Dienstag 20. Dez 2016
Geändert
Montag 28. Nov 2016
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
AU PAIR WITH CHILDCARE AND HOUSE HOLD EXPERIENCE
Dear Family,


buen día! I am Gicko Escorial Solis, 24 years of age and a legal citizen of the Philippines. You can call me by my First Name or anything as long as you’re comfortable with that. I graduated my college with the Degree of Bachelor in Computer Science Major in Software Technology from Western Mindanao State University, a University known for its reputation in producing high quality graduates by providing outstanding education standards.

My first language of course, is Chavacano also considered as Broken-Spanish, a local dialect in the Zamboanga City, Philippines. I speak English fluently. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the main language of teaching in the secondary school I attended. During my days in the University, I have been taking English minor classes to enhance my skills in English communication.

I am a type of person who is willing to learn and to expand my knowledge more especially the things that i'm new of. I'm a positive person in every aspect of my life and doesn't give up easily. There's so many things i like to do and experience a lot of things. I can fit in every situation especially when there's a trouble that arises, i am very flexible person.I love to cook and very much willing to learn your cuisines and your specialties. i also love taking care of pets i have two dogs they are very sweet and friendly and i treat them as a member of the family i also love gardening i love taking care of plants and flowers because they can produce a very relaxing environment.

When it comes to child care experience, I have work as a baby sitter in a rich family in our country i took care a very sweet boy named Rash Jay since he was 4.

Preparing his meals, school uniforms, packing his lunch, help him in his school requirements, taking him to school and fetch him after class, these are the major things I do everyday especially during school days. Also, I have help look after her lovely 1 year old sister Bianca Tifannie since she was 4 months old. I can comfortably say that I sincerely love spending time with children. Watching them grow, play and smile day by day is just priceless. In fact, during my Thesis proposal, I made a mobile game application for children. The game application is called Neo Coloring Book; a simple mobile coloring book where children aged 6-10 can select a drawing and color them with their desired color. the family that i am working for is very willing to give their contact details if you need a referral and ask more about me they are very willing to cooperate. I also have a driving liscence wich i can use when i got there.

I am particularly interested experiencing family life in Denmark, since it offers a cultural context

that is undoubtedly different from mine. For this reason, I would very much like to find a nice family to live with and work for in Denmark. I can pay my plane ticket going there. :)

When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors,

being with my friends, playing basketball, and teaching myself developing web based applications.

Sometimes, I teach children on how to play basketball, the basics rules and regulations of the sport.

As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you; to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family, your country; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

Thank you very much for your interest in my application!!

I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely,

Gicko
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
Verhandlung
Wohnen
Nicht bevorzugt
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Dänisch
Frühester Starttermin
Nicht spezifiziert
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
Nicht spezifiziert
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Spanisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Gick wurde gesendet