EVA MARIE, 28 JAHRE

Au-pair, 2243 HG Wassenaar, Philippinen
PROFIL
28 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 2243 HG  Wassenaar, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
2 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Mittwoch 12. Aug 2015
Geändert
Montag 13. Jul 2015
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
FLEXIBLE AND RESPONSIBLE
Dear Host Family,

I'm very excited to get to know you. But now I want to introduce myself a bit.
First off, my name is Eva Marie Saruda, I am 23 years old and I come from the Cebu, Philippines. Our place is one of the top tourist destinations in the whole world because of rich it’s cultural and historical heritage. Aside from Historical attractions, Cebu is the home of world class beach resorts and diving spots. I’ve live here half of my life, though I was born in Bato, Leyte.

I would describe myself as responsible, understanding, caring, friendly, helpful and tolerant. I try to make the best of every situation. I take pleasure in simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, spending time with my friends, going for walks, riding bicycles, visiting place I have not been to, reading a good book, listening to music, and take photos. I am ambitious and a big dreamer. I have a lot of ideas for my future.

I want to become an Au Pair because it’s always a great dream of mine to live in a foreign country and I want to gather valuable memories with a new family and get to know new friends. I love meeting new people and learning all about their backgrounds because I believe everyone has a story to tell. I would like to get to know the way of life there and the different cultures. I want to be more responsible, independent, self-confident and open-minded by spending an exciting and eventful year abroad with you and with the time I´m going to spend with the children.

When it comes to child care experience, I started caring for children some years ago. As part of my university studies in Pediatric Nursing, I spent months in a various nurseries. I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, danced, played games, drew, and narrated stories. During my vacation in our home town, I had also looked after my nephew and niece. I was the one who bathed and fed them. And I also played with them at home so from time to time I find myself in their ever animated company. And now I am currently an Au Pair in the Netherlands. I'm looking after 2 boys aged 6 and 10 years old.

It is not always easy to take care of children. There will be good and bad days but I think I can handle this very well with my calm and understanding personality. Of course, sometimes children can be difficult and loud, but they also enrich our lives with their cheerful and lively personality. I love to see them smiling and their shining eyes, their enthusiasm if they learned something new and their imaginative idea of the world. I couldn´t imagine a life without them. That’s why I love to care for them, to play with them, spend time with them and to see how they’re growing up.

I hope we can develop a good relationship and work and live together as a family.
I am so excited about getting to know you, your family and your country. I really look forward to being immersed in another way of life and learning about the world outside of my own backyard.
Thank you so much for the opportunity to do that.


Sincerely Yours,
Eva Marie

JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
Verhandlung
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Dänisch
Niederländisch
Deutsch
Neuseeländer
Norwegisch
Frühester Starttermin
Nicht spezifiziert
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
Nicht spezifiziert
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
12 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
Norwegen
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Eva Marie wurde gesendet