DORIS ISADOR, 31 JAHRE

Au-pair, 9000 Cagayan de Oro City, Philippinen
PROFIL
31 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 9000  Cagayan de Oro City, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
6 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Mit Führerschein
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Mittwoch 12. Aug 2015
Geändert
Sonntag 26. Jul 2015
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
FLUENT IN ENGLISH, GOOD COOK AND EXPERIENCED AUPAIR, CAN TAKE CARE CHILDREN BELOW 2 YEARS OLD
Hello Family,

I want to be expose to other cultures and their food and their ways of living and share a great experience with my host family.

I like also the fact that I know somebody in Europe, who is like family and have the opportunity to watch your children grow. I like being with children, just by looking at them it makes me feel happy. I like also to hear and see them talking my language and also I like them to know more about my culture.

You can read more below about me.

PERSONALITY

- I am loving, cheerful, and can get along with any situation and turn it in to a good event. I best describe myself as Honest, Hardworking and Diligent

- I am outgoing, I like seeing new places and sightseeing which is having my car with me and go places during free time with friends or alone.

- I like also being at home, cooking, cleaning and bonding with my family.

- I am into music, my life is composed of music, I can sing, play instruments like drums, guitar, bass, keyboards etc. I am also an amateur photographer, and my editing skills in Photoshop is good.

- I love dogs, I have a pet dog and I play volleyball.

COOKING SKILLS

- Cooking is my most favorite thing to do. Because I love cooking and also my grandfather thought me to cook at an early stage so I am very comfortable with cooking alone and cooking with someone in the kitchen. My cooking skill brings happiness to my family, they loved it a lot and as well as my friends and relatives and church mates. They love my cooking so much and whenever there are events or any kind of get together they really asked me to cook for them.

- My mother owns an eatery too that is why I am exposed to cooking.

- I can cook any kind or any type, like meat, beef, chicken, pasta’s, soup and any kind of Filipino and well known international food.

HOUSEKEEPING SKILLS

- I know how to tidy houses because I like cleanliness and I makes me feel good if I am in a clean surrounding. I know how to use vacuum cleaner because I am using it also at home.

- I don’t believe in fast cleaning because it will generally skip all those hidden dirt in the house. I am a very deep cleaner and I don’t like any dirt hidden.

CHILDCARE

It is a great opportunity that I was able to take care 5 lovable children. They are:

• Christian Jayson – 6 months to 2 yrs. old. When he was 6 months old. I was like 12 years old. Her mom is working and she asked me a favor since we are in the same compound that if I can baby sit baby Christian, since I like children especially babies, I gladly accept it. And by that time it was summer so there is not school. So I did all the things that his mom should perform. Feeding him, bath, putting on clothes and the most difficult thing is putting him to sleep but I was able to handle it. And I was glad.

• BABY Hanna – 3 months old Baby Hanna was our helper’s baby girl and now she is 2 yrs. This helper left the baby in my care because she needs to go somewhere for a month. And wasn’t able to support this baby. So I gladly accepted the baby because at this time I have no work and was not in school.

• Zachary Sean – my brothers son, I was able to have the opportunity to take good care of this nephew because his mom was in C- Section and she cannot move. At that time they are living with us so I was the one taking good care of Baby Sean. All of the basic things that the child needs. And also by assisting the baby’s mother.

• Marv Kadmiel – from birth to present. My younger sister was married and have a baby boy and I was again asked by her to help her baby sit the baby. Same old duties for babies was performed and up to this moment my younger sister (the mother) is calling me for help because sometimes she got sick and wasn’t able to take good care of the baby.

• Elisha Yuel – from birth to present. This baby is my half-sister, from the moment she was born my father asked me to baby sit my sister because her mom is pain because of the operation because she was in c section. So since then I was the one taking good care of the baby and as well as my younger brother Raphael Yohann. So I am pretty much expose to child care. And I am loving it.
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
900 - 900 DKK pro woche
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Dänisch
Frühester Starttermin
Nicht spezifiziert
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
Nicht spezifiziert
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
24 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Doris Isador wurde gesendet