KRISTINE, 31 JAHRE

Au-pair, 9500 General Santos City, Philippinen
PROFIL
31 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 9500  General Santos City, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
3 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Montag 30. Jan 2017
Geändert
Samstag 14. Jan 2017
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
WELL EXPERIENCED AUPAIR, GOOD COOK AND GREAT WITH CHILDREN
Dear Family,

My name is Kristine. I am 28 years old. A graduate of Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant.

I want to be an aupair because i will have the opportunity to improve my Language skills. It will be a great experience for me and it is my desire to share other culture with others specially to my host family and the people I will meet. My dream of living in Norway and experience their culture, food and the language. It will be a challenge for me on how can I handle and manage myself in this new journey.

I take pleasure in simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, going for road trips, visiting places I have not been to.

I am a person who loves to travel and to explore new things. I am very interested in what is happening around me. I best describe myself as funny, because I love to crank jokes to my family and friends because I know that our purpose in life is to be happy. I am also an optimistic person, I always set my mind to a positive ways.

- I am pretty GOOD COOK, I get most of the compliments on my cooking. I know European foods or alternatively western cuisine like steaks, pasta, french breads and fried potatoes. I liked the immersion of flavors of different herbs in my cooking and marinates. I have been to Singapore and Denmark and I learned so many things there.

- I love to swim to, because we live near the sea, we sometimes go for a swim and i remember my father teaches me how because he used to be a fisherman.

- I play badminton. I represented our school during my elementary to college days. And I am into volleyball now too.

- I also love pets, especially dogs. I have a dog named Wang- yu, his name was derived from the person who gave me the dog. I remember when i was a little kid I cried the whole day because my dog died it seems that i lost one of my friend.

- I can also clean the house fast and thorough. I wash clothes, wash dishes,fold an iron clothes, dust, arrange bedding, arrange cupboards, go grocery shopping,and among others.

- Child Care Experience, I have the opportunity to looked after my 3 nieces because we lived in the same house. I took care of them since they were born.
Since they were born I was the one who help my eldest sister to looked after them. We play, watch tv, sing together and i am the one who helped them eat. I also sing their favorite song fo them to fall asleep in the afternoon. Sometimes i bring them to the mall to play and buy some stuffs and toys. When i arrive from work they never forget to asked “pasalubong”. Even those who is not related to me, i m still very fond of children because they are cute and innocent.i like to play with them because it is fun.

The On the Job training abroad (Singapore) fo 1 year,that helps me to stand on my own without the help of my family, i learned to be strong to face all the challenges alone and handle myself on whatever things may come, learn to make a decision and stand for it.

I have a lot of experience that shaped me on how i become as a person now, i become more independent, self- reliance and become more closer to God.

The death of my father who brings our family more closer to each other, I become more responsible .

I would be happy be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you, to answer whatever questions you may have about me and to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect the au pair arrangement.

Thankyou very much for your interest in my application!
I look forward to hearing from you.
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
Verhandlung
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Norwegisch
Frühester Starttermin
01-08-2017
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
01-09-2017
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
24 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Norwegen
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an kristine wurde gesendet