MYCEL, 29 JAHRE

Au-pair, 9517 Glan, Philippinen
PROFIL
29 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 9517  Glan, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
2 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Freitag 08. Mai 2015
Geändert
Dienstag 07. Apr 2015
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
AUPAIR, WELL ROUNDED, EXPERIENCED IN COOKING,HOUSEKEEPING AND CHILD CARE
My future Host Family

Hello! Im Mycel, 23 years old.

I have read about being an aupair and I liked the program. I love to travel, learn and experience other culture. I liked also to learn to learn another language so that I can interact well with my host family.

I am looking for a family who needs help in both Cooking, Housekeeping and Child caring. These are the skills that I am confident and well experienced of. I am a well-rounded person. I am very experienced in cooking (has been an assistant chef at Singapore), cleaning and taking care of children (I have 9 nieces and 5 nephews).

I will be an aupair who will spend more time with your family when needed, making sure that your everyday life is lighter and comfortable.

Housekeeping: I can do laundry, cleaning the house, ironing, dusting, folding of clothes and arranging of things around the house.

Cooking: When I was in college, I was sent to Singapore for an On Job Training of a cake store. I was also an assistant cook in a restaurant, cooking European and Western food, but I am also good with Asian dishes because I am a Filipino. I can prepare meals 3 times a day and also snacks. Unfortunately, my working visa was not approved becuase of the new government rules in Singapore even how much my employer wanted still to retain me as a cook.

More about me, I am a person who is adventurous, outgoing, friendly, independent, hard hardworking, easy to be with and loves to travel. I did even tried to travel to places and I am not yet familiar and new to me. My friends say that I am easy to be with, I love to talk and make some jokes on them. I like a person who is generous, friendly and caring. It makes me sad when I see people who are unfortunate like children who are on the streets to work or to find their food to eat. The happiest moment for me was the time I was able to help those people who needs my help.

My mother’s name is Adela and she is now 56 years old currently taking care of our farm. My father is David he passed away when I was 1 year old.

My mom is the only one who is working for us since my father died. From then on me and some of my siblings are helping each other to do the households like cleaning the house, laundry , preparing the foods and feeding the animals such as chickens, pigs and cow. I grew up in urban area where the people are living in simple way yet the happiness is living for each other. I had a tough yet enjoyable childhood, tough because I need to stay in different places from time to time because of our way of living however I enjoyed living that kind of life, I able to meet and making friends with a lot of people in different places. It helped me develop my character to easily get along to other people. That’s how I spent my childhood. When she got married again I decided to move out and stay with my sister. When I’m in my sister place I got the chance to take care of my niece, she was 4years old that time. When I have my spare time after school specially during weekends I used to watched over her, feeding,changing her diaper, bathing and playing with her that’s how our usual day together. Right now I’m living with them again for almost 7 months now and I am helping her to do her homework. My niece is already in preschool. I review her notes and teach her identifying colors, writing her name and teaching her to read the alphabet.

I have a big family, most of the time during weekends we will gather in my mother's house by then I have my time to play with my nieces and nephews. They help me prepare our meal and teach them on what to do after eating like cleaning the table and washing the plates so they could help their parents when they get home.

Family, I hope that you are interested of me and please ask questions if you have.

Yours Truly,
Mycel
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
Verhandlung
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Dänisch
Frühester Starttermin
Nicht spezifiziert
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
Nicht spezifiziert
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
24 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Nicht spezifiziert
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
Norwegen
Philippinen
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Mycel wurde gesendet