JULIE, 27 JAHRE

Au-pair, Philippinen Premium
PROFIL
27 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
4 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Freitag 06. Aug 2021
Geändert
Dienstag 27. Jul 2021
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
AN EXPERIENCED BABYSITTER LOOKING A HOST FAMILY
Dear lovely host family, I am already very excited about getting to know you. But first of all, let me introduce myself to you. My name is Julie Ann. I am turning 27 this coming September. I live in Surigao City, a 3rd class component city and capital of the province of Surigao del Norte, Philippines. I am living with family. My family is typical Filipino. My mother is a housewife. She is a nice and friendly person just like me. My father works as an scavenger, a farmer as well. He is quiet and just wants to share his free time with us. I have a good relationship to my brothers, sisters and my parents. I am hard-working woman, independent, ambitious, honest, motivated driven individual who isn’t afraid to face challenges and detail-oriented offering a deep passion for kids and strong attention to safety.I’m passionate about my work and I know how to get the job done. I would describe myself as an open and honest person who doesn’t believe in misleading other people and tries to be fair in everything I do. I’m always looking for an opportunity to do better and achieve greatness. I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being with my family and friends, going for walks and visiting places. I also enjoy reading motivational books and watching funny videos. When it comes to child care experience, I am a working student, at the same time a babysitter when I was 16 years old for the almost 4 years. My experience in a childcare and household management has directly improved the day-to-day daily life of the families I have worked for. It shaped me into flexible and quick-thinking worker. I have worked also as a tutor for 1 year to a kids who are difficult of reading and writing. I really enjoy my work and I love kids when I see them growing and learning. Beyond basic childcare, I uphold high standards of academic and healthy living in the families I work for. I established a daily reading time for the children, which contributed to increase in their reading skills. Being an aupair could be a great experience for me because I want to gain childcare experience so that I can apply to my future kids and learning to cope up with new responsibilities. I want to establish warm and strong relationship with families. I’ve never been in any parts of Europe before. I want to grab an opportunity to become a part of a community and meet other people. I am very curious what’s in Europe, their cultures, traditions, beliefs, foods, behaviors and lifestyles in life. I want also to learn and improve new language. I am confident that I’m a qualified as an Aupair because of my experience and personal skills make me a reliable candidate who will effectively help run your household. What I do to my previous experienced are: -Babysitting -Ironing -Cleaning -Laundry-washing and folding -Watering plants -Cooking foods (preparing meals for children) -Helping & teaching academics subjects -Play date -Tidy up -Taking care of your kids -loading & unloading the dishwasher I want to be honest with you that I will get my passport on first week of October because of unavailability of the slots. I am advance looking a host family because I can process my all documents if I will get my passport soon. I hope you will understand me. I believe I am an ideal candidate for your needs. I am expecting that you will accept and love me as your extended family.Thank you for reading my profile. God bless your family! Best Regards, Julie Ann
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
Verhandlung
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit
Nationalität Familie
Dänisch
Frühester Starttermin
01-10-2021
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
31-12-2021
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
12 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
Tagalog
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
Norwegen
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Julie wurde gesendet