MIKA, 29 JAHRE

Au-pair, 1234 San Isidro, Philippinen
PROFIL
29 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 1234  San Isidro, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
2 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Samstag 28. Mai 2016
Geändert
Dienstag 23. Jun 2015
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
MULTITASKING, ACTIVE FILIPINA AUPAIR

My Dearest Host Family,

Good day.

I am Mika, 23 years old was born on December 29 from Bohol, Philippines.

I am an illigitimate child and I grew up with the care and love of my grandmother. I was rejected with my parents since I was young, they were separated and build their own new families. Despite of my longing of my parents, I am still blessed and happy with the people around me because they are the one who filled-up the care and love that I’ve never experienced with my parents. In my early age, I learned to become independent, loving, and responsible person. I am a happy person, hopeful, creative, friendly, goal driven and most especially God fearing.

My interest in life is playing athletic/ball games like badminton, volleyball, and sometimes basketball. I read books to enhance my english skills. I want to learn the culture to be able to relate with the people around me, and especially to the children; and to grow as a person and at the same time to earn a good amount so I can help my Family. I enjoy doing household chores like cleaning, cooking basic filipino foods (but I am eager to learn other recipes), taking care of children because they make me happy and I feel young when I’m with them. I was so lucky to have the chance to take care of my cousin’s, relatives and the kids of my friends. I learned how to be patient, loving, and caring. I really enjoyed the time when I’m with the children. as well as to entertain myself. I’m into dancing on different genre. I do ice skating activity in the mall. I love going to the beach on my spare time, I also do outdoors activity and adventures. I do hosting on different occasions like weddings, birthday parties, socials events, etc., I arranged weddings and parties; I also makes souvenirs for all occasions. I am blessed with creative hands and mind which I can share to the kids and other people.

The Reasons why I want to be an Au Pair: Since I was young, I have always been given the chance to take care of babies, kids, and even adults. Care giving is not an easy job, but it is fulfilling and gives meaning to my life. I learned how to weigh things accordingly and able to build my own decession making. I pray I can also give back the love and care I have had received. I have the qualities of a good Au Pair, Patient, Loving, Caring, Responsible and I am passionate with my work. I know in my heart that being and Au pair is the most rewarding Job in this world. I am happy to be part of a person’s life. I know also that this will lead me to the fulfillment of my dreams.

Truly yours,
Mika
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
Verhandlung
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Nicht bevorzugt
Frühester Starttermin
Nicht spezifiziert
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
Nicht spezifiziert
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
24 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Mika wurde gesendet