ARIANE MAE, 29 JAHRE

Au-pair, 1234 San Isidro, Philippinen
PROFIL
29 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 1234  San Isidro, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
2 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Mittwoch 28. Jan 2015
Geändert
Mittwoch 21. Jan 2015
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
INDUSTRIOUS FILIPINA AU PAIR
Dear Family,

Hi there… I'm looking for a warm family that wants me to become part of their family and daily routine.

First of all I want to introduce myself. My name is Ariane Mae, single and 24 years old. I am the 2nd child among the eight siblings. I came from a big and active family :-) We are happy and helping one another. My parents raise me as a good person, helpful and with respect to other people. I am very family-oriented. I am close to my siblings and have a strong bond with my parents.

I am smart, determined, ambitious and fun, which I believe all combine and contribute to making me the "people person" that I am known to be. I am extremely active and love the outdoors, there's no doubt that your children and I will not be bored.

I have proven to constantly adapt well to different elements and interact with new people in a positive manner.

About me: I enjoy being active. In my free time I like going meet with friends, go to the parks, window shopping, hanging with kids, and reading interesting books. When I was in high school, I have cared for my aunties and uncles babies, young neighbors and most especially my younger siblings.

I am currently working as housekeeper/nanny here in the Philippines. My duties and responsibilities are as follows: doing all the household works including taking care 2 children, sending/picking them up from school, packing their lunch boxes, preparing their school stuff and uniforms, cleaning the house, laundry, ironing, cooking and organizing, tidying and many more.

I have a love for children and a desire to learn more about how I can become a better teacher in the future. I love to travel and would enjoy the experience of living out of the country and learning more about different cultures and ways of life. Since I have a background working with children and helping the family, this would be a great opportunity to grow professionally in child care, housekeeping and education.

I hope that after spending a few years with your family, I can return something as great as this opportunity to all of you.
My love for children, and helping the family has driven me to become an au pair and potentially a life-long family friend of yours there in Europe.

I am sure to keep up with any task given at hand. I am eager to take advantage of my 24 months and do something that has always sparked my interests.

I would be more than happy to talk to you in further detail about any questions you inquire about myself. I hope to learn about your family. As i am not a paid member her i cannot write you directly so please write to me. Please read my picture. Thank you.

Thank you very much for your interest in my application and I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours truly,
Ariane Mae
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
Verhandlung
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Nicht bevorzugt
Frühester Starttermin
01-02-2015
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
31-03-2015
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
24 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Ariane Mae wurde gesendet