JAYMAR, 25 JAHRE

Au-pair, 7000 Zamboanga City, Philippinen
PROFIL
25 Jahre alt männlich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 7000  Zamboanga City, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
2 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Mit Führerschein
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Sonntag 13. Sep 2015
Geändert
Donnerstag 25. Jun 2015
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
VERY RESPONSIBLE AU PAIR WITH CHILDCARE EXPERIENCED
Good day!

I am Jaymar Ornido Hiolen, 20 years of age, male, single, from Philippines. I am an undergraduate from Western Mindanao State University taking up Bachelor of Science in Mass Communication Major in Broadcasting.

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to talk, I like to listen. I am able and can fit in in every situation, place and time. i do love to cook, watching movies, listening music, exercising while cleaning, i love to sing and dance as well. I am a gay. I have strong ability, optimistic, i do my work right and patiently, and has a good personality. I am honest and trustworthy. I am also cheerful and devoted to work. I can also interact well with others.

I am a happy person and also fun to get along with. It is because I believe that the world is a nice place to linger with happy people around.
I grow up in a family with a good family values. My parents raised me well, even though we are not rich financially, we are morally good. My mother has been a good teacher to us and I learn a lot of good values from her. I appreciate her guidance and I love her very much. I have two other siblings, although we have different opinions in some things, we respect each other's thought. My mother always teaches me to be good to other people because everything will go back to you what you give to others.
Many of my relatives live nearby. Being a member of a family with many family members, I am always called to babysit my nephew and niece. It's nice to be with kids, they make me smile, and I really love them.

I have been taught to be independent in household chores. I still live in my parent's house and I am responsible in cleaning the house, cooking meals, and tidy things up. I am mature enough to handle responsibilities and I always use my initiative in every task I encounter.

As of now, i am baby sitting a cute 3 years old girl.she is very active and sweet, i have a very long patience when it comes to children. i really love to play with them and teach them something like singing,dancing and a light out door sports.sometimes we go to the park to get along and play and sometimes i put her in bed when her parents will arrived home late, and also I have a part time job here as an image stylist, doing hairdo's and make ups, also called as beautician. I want to become an au pair to experience new things, meet new people and learn the culture of other countries, and at the same time, earn money.

If I will become your au pair, I could assure you that I'd do my best to take good care of your family, and I could be a nice friend to everybody.

That is all I can say for now, and if there's any chance that you are interested in getting an au pair help, maybe you could consider me one. Hope to hear from you soon and if there's anything you like to know more, don't hesitate to send me message.
Thank you very much and have a nice day:-)

Best Regards,
Jaymar
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
Verhandlung
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Dänisch
Frühester Starttermin
10-08-2015
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
10-01-2015
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
24 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Nicht spezifiziert
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
Philippinen
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Jaymar wurde gesendet