VIRGINETTE LANE, 30 JAHRE

Au-pair, 9500 General Santos City, Philippinen
PROFIL
30 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 9500  General Santos City, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
5 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Mit Führerschein
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Donnerstag 29. Jan 2015
Geändert
Montag 10. Nov 2014
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
WELL ORGANIZED, CONFIDENT DRIVER, KIND AND FLEXIBLE AUPAIR
Dear Host Family,

I am Virginette, single, 22 years old, I am a confident driver, I am jolly, flexible, easy going person, responsible, hardworking and willing to learn new things. I very fond, kind and warm to kids because I have many experienced taking care of them.

I wanted to become an Aupair in Denmark because I believed that this is an opportunity for me to work abroad and to build a positive relationship to Danish people by learning their language and exposing to their ways of living. It’s my dream to go abroad not just to have a very good job but also to explore and experience the beautiful places of Denmark. I like exposing myself to different traits and cultures of people and embracing new experiences in life. It will be a great experience to become an Aupair to Denmark.

I am a graduate of Fisheries and I am working as a Sales Representative, being a representative is a big help for me. I become flexible at all times, manage rejections and accept suggestions and criticism.
My family defines me as independent person; full of confidence and posses a strong personality. What my friends like most about me is that I am an optimistic and a true person. I can withstand whatever decisions I made. My parents always believed that I can handle things through good times and in bad times.
I would also like to say that I enjoy spending time with children. During spare time I take care of my cousins namely Axcel- 1 year old and Leigh- 5 years old. They live just near our home so I always see them and I look after them from time to time whenever their parents are very busy. I provide love and care as aunt, making them comfortable and ensure that they are safe at all times. I also love to play with them, do tutorials, teach Leigh with his homework’s and follow their parents’ discipline if needed.

I can cook many varities of food, wash dishes and wash clothes. I have learned these things because I am the oldest child among the three children of our family so I am responsible in helping my parents by doing household chores specifically sweeping and mapping the floor, removing dust from furniture’s and equipments, cleaning the comfort room, washing dishes, washing clothes, do gardening and serving foods to my family. I can definitely say that I can arrange things well organized and presentable.

I am also a fun of taking good care of birds, dogs, and cats. Since we have dog in our house I am so confident that can take care of them by bathing and serving them food. My grandfather loves birds and so when I have time to visit him I will not forget to have fun and enjoy watching, and playing with the birds. My mother and my grandmother love gardening. I sometimes helped them plant flowers and orchids, watering the plants and maintaining the grass to make it clean and beautiful.

Given the chance to know you more, share with your perspective in life, learn from you, experience your way of living, learn your language and expose your culture is my great pleasure. I am also open to share with you my knowledge, exposing you to the Filipino traits and culture; I am also willing to serve you whenever you need my help. I would be grateful if you will consider me to be a part of your family.

Sincerely yours,
Viginette
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
850 - 900 DKK pro woche
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Nicht bevorzugt
Frühester Starttermin
Nicht spezifiziert
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
Nicht spezifiziert
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
24 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Nicht spezifiziert
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
Philippinen
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Virginette lane wurde gesendet