BOBBIE KATHLEEN KAYE, 27 JAHRE

Au-pair, 5000 Iloilo City, Philippinen
PROFIL
27 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 5000  Iloilo City, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
2 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Sonntag 10. Jan 2016
Geändert
Freitag 22. Mai 2015
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
RESPONSIBLE AND TRUSTWORTHY FILIPINO GIRL,SEEKING FOR A HOST FAMILY
Dear Host Family,
Greetings!

My name is Bobbie Kathleen Kaye Nicolas, 21 years old, single, currently living here in Jaro, Iloilo City, Philippines. I was born on the month of June day 14 year 1993.
I am the only child of Elizabeth Tuason-Nicolas andmy father Bobbette Nicolas.

My mom died when I was 5 years old because she had a cervical cancer. I am living with my Aunt, which is the older sister of my mother since I was in Primary 3.

It was such a very hard time for me living in this world without a mother and my father had to work so that he could support my needs. So we only had a bonding time at night when he goes home from work.
I went home in our province in Tibiao, Antique after I graduated from primary school to continue my studies as a high school student (Secondary). I graduated at the University of Antique Laboratory High School. And right from that moment, it was still my Aunt which was the sister of my mother who supported me together with my three other Aunts (also the sisters of my mother) because my father lost his job.
My father married a new lady when I was a 2nd year high school student. She is Aunt Jona as I would call her and they have 3 children.
At first it was such a hard time knowing that my father had a new family. But as time goes on and on I had learned to accept the fact that he also needs somebody to take care of him because someday I will have my own family too.

I took BSIT (Bachelor of Science in Information Technology), which still my Aunts were the one who supported me. My Aunts could not support me financially anymore on my study that’s why I have to stop. I was on my second year at that time when I quitted college.

I got tired of staying at home so I went back in Iloilo City again and tried to apply for a job. I was hired at Personalize Shop wherein my job was to help my co-workers in decorating birthday parties and debuts. We even design wedding invitations, birthday invitations and debut invitations. I had to leave that job because the owner of that shop had problem issues about her family and we as stuffs became a part of it and I think it’s not right anymore.

After that job, I took the job of being a baby-sitter to my baby cousin. When I got the chance to apply for another job as a sales clerk at a toy store which was Toy Kingdom at SM Hypermarket Iloilo, I grabbed that opportunity again. It was a 5 month contract. And I started at November 2013 and ended April 2014. After that job, I went back again as a baby-sitter to my cousin. She is now studying as a nursery student at The Growing Tree Learning Center.
I am a jolly person, honest, respectful. I know how to cook a little bit. My hobbies consists singing and writing. Base on my life experiences, I wanted to be able to help my family and be able to save money on my own hardships for my future. I wanted to be able to help my Aunt Merly for all the support and sacrifices that she did for me. I wanted my step-sister and step-brothers to finish their college degrees someday. And if maybe someday that I could have the chance to save money to continue my studies, I would go back to school and try the course that I wanted right now, which was to be a teacher. That’s the reason why I wanted to go abroad and work, just like my cousin who is in Denmark just last Monday and her older sister whos is already in Norway.
They are able to support their family, and that’s what I wanted to achieve also, because one of my goals is to help my family. They are the reason why I wanted to sacrifice everything for their own good.

Time goes by so fast, as long as I have the guts and energy to help them, I would do that, even if it takes how many miles just to let them know that I will always be there for them. That’s why when my cousin, told me to create an account here in this site, I grabbed that chance because it’s a part of an opportunity that life has to offer me. If I can’t have my luck here in the Philippines why not try it on the other country.
If you would ask me if why you should hire me, it’s because I am willing to work and I am not hard to be taught on how things should be under your rules and regulations. But I just hope that I could have a good employer that could understand my mistakes sometimes because no man is perfect.

I am willing to learn whatever it takes just to get to understand everything I need to understand.
Thank you for taking your time to read my letter for you.

Sincerely yours,
BOBBIE KATHLEEN KAYE NICOLAS
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
Verhandlung
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Amerikanisch
Australisch
Österreichisch
Kanadisch
Dänisch
Mehr anzeigen
Frühester Starttermin
Nicht spezifiziert
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
Nicht spezifiziert
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
24 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
Norwegen
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an bobbie kathleen kaye wurde gesendet