RUBY ROSE, 31 JAHRE

Au-pair, 1427 Tala Leprosarium and Victory Heights, Philippinen
PROFIL
31 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 1427  Tala Leprosarium and Victory Heights, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
2 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Montag 17. Nov 2014
Geändert
Donnerstag 13. Nov 2014
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
RESPONSIBLE AU PAIR
Greetings!

How are you? Thank you for reading my profile:-).

My name is Ruby Refugio, 25 from Caloocan City, Philippines. I am interested to work as an au pair and I am searching for a nice host family that needs an extra hand in their daily chores.

I am a lively girl with a lot of experience working with different kinds of people. I had been working in a biscuit manufacturing company under quality control department, domestic helper, and sales assistant. Working with different kinds of people enable me to be flexible and patient. I am organize and clean in everything I do. I have studied Nursing Aide in school.

I have been a domestic helper. When I was a domestic helper, I am responsible in cleaning kitchen, washing and folding of clothes, tidying living and bedrooms, sanitizing toilets and cooking. I learn a lot of things while I was working at home. I can say that I am efficient in doing house chores.

I also take care of children and dogs. I love dogs. I take care of my younger cousins and I love them very much. They make me happy. We draw using crayons, play hide and seek and I sometimes cook for them.

We are 5 in my family, my father who works in the office, my mother who is a full time housewife and my two sisters. We live in a house in a subdivision. We are happy family and I enjoy a lot when I am with them. my father usually always jokes around.

I like to be with nature and I enjoy being outside under the sun. I do badminton and I like to go out in a mall where there are lots of people and different stores.

I am responsible and I take initiative in doing house chores. I can manage time and I am mature enough to take responsibility, especially with children.

I am very interested to be an au pair in Denmark. I read a lot of good things about Denmark and I want to experience what it is to be in Denmark. I also want to learn the culture and meet new people. Aside from interest in the place, I also want to work with a Danish family. I will be very happy if there is a family who will take me as their au pair. I can guarantee that I will be your best au pair.

Thank you very much hope for reading my mail and I hope to hear you soon:-)

Best regards,
Ruby
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
820 - 850 DKK pro woche
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Dänisch
Frühester Starttermin
Nicht spezifiziert
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
Nicht spezifiziert
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
24 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Ruby Rose wurde gesendet