FRITZIE GLACE, 30 JAHRE

Au-pair, 9514 Kiamba, Philippinen
PROFIL
30 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 9514  Kiamba, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
3 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Mit Führerschein
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Dienstag 17. Mai 2016
Geändert
Mittwoch 18. Mai 2016
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
HAPPY, SWEET, AND LOVING TO KIDS WITH DRIVING LICENSE, WITH FORMAL TRAINING IN HOUSEKEEPING
Dear Host family,

My name is Fritzie Glace Duran Ramirez, 26 years old and I would like to describe myself with this letter. It was always a great dream of mine to live and work in a foreign country and I am really excited that it will become reality soon. I would like to go to Denmark because I think it is beautiful country with its beautiful lakes, interesting architecture of royal palaces. I am fascinated by the marvelous landscape and from the nice people living in Denmark.

I would like to tell you something about me now and my family: My family is a typical Filipino family. There are my parents, my elder sister (she is 26 years old), my younger brother (he is 19 years old) and me. My mother is a housewife and she also helped my sister taking care of my nephews Yoram and Audric. She is a nice and friendly person and likes to talk with other people, I also like to go out and talk with other people).

My father works as a classifier/laborer in a private sea ventures and he is opposite to my mother because he is quiet and just want to share his free time with his wife especially to us his children and grandchildren as well. I have a good relationship with my sister, brother, nephews and my parents. Sometimes there is a little disagreement but I think this is normal and we easily patched things among ourselves.

About me, I think that I am an imaginative and determined young woman because I have a lot of ideas about my future. I am interested in all kinds of sports and for this reason I want to go to technical college which offers the branch sports, culture and event management.

In 2010, I worked in a food and dining restaurant where I got experience in administrative work. I was able to systematize an effective working environment, where it shows my sense of responsibility and reliability. Subsequently, I got the chance to study Japanese language for four months’ time and able to pass my N5 and Factory words.

Currently, I am on a contract work with a team handling a small company but with big investments. It is really hard work but I have proven myself to be very flexible and independent.

I started caring for children for some years now. At the beginning I looked after my cousins and as time went by the adults trusted me and so I got more and more responsibilities. I naturally tried really hard to do my best. It is not always easy to take care of children but it is a great experience to share some time with them. I have much patience because I used to be a tutor during May flower festival in our community. I think it is the wrong way to shout at children. I have the strength to set them limits if necessary and I am consistent. I try to be polite, inventive and humorous.

It is a dream of mine to go Denmark and I can combine it with a wonderful and interesting job: to take care of your children. I do not have problems to help in the household cleaning. I was trained and I have earned the National Certificate II for Housekeeping.

I really like cooking especially baking and like to taste other foods. I learned it in the school and I also won various competitions inside and outside of our college like 3S (soup, salad, sandwiches) and market basket competitions.

I love reading. I read all kinds of books and I like to discuss about them. I am really interested in science and nature. I prefer to watch documentations about animals and nature on TV, I also love to dance and I try my best to learn something new. One of my best characteristics is my adaptibility. These days it is very important to be open-minded because of different countries, cultures and traditions.

I am sure that I am the right person to take care of your children and household. If you need me soon, I think I can get my visa in short time. I have inquired from visa processing section and was told that if I have complete papers, I can get the approval in 3 weeks.

I am looking forward to connect with your family soon!

Sincerely yours,

Fritzie Glace
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
950 - 1.050 DKK pro woche
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit
Nationalität Familie
Dänisch
Norwegisch
Frühester Starttermin
01-07-2016
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
31-10-2016
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
18 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
Norwegen
Schweden
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Fritzie Glace wurde gesendet