STEPHANIE, 24 JAHRE

Au-pair, 9000 Cagayan de Oro City, Philippinen
PROFIL
24 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 9000  Cagayan de Oro City, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
2 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Mittwoch 25. Mrz 2015
Geändert
Dienstag 11. Nov 2014
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
STEPHANIE PENALES PHILIPPINES 18
Dear host family,
My name is Stephanie 18 years old. Already have passport and ready to travel anytime and I would like to describe myself with this letter. It was always a great dream of mine to live and work in a foreign country and I am really exciting that it will become reality soon. I would like to go to Denmark because I think it is a beautiful country with its beautiful lakes and nice “mountains”. I am fascinated by the marvelous landscape and from the nice people living in Denmark. I would like to tell something about me now you something about my family: My family is a Filipino family. There are my parents, my sisters (they are 20 and 9 years old) and me. My mother is a housewife. She is a nice and friendly person and likes to talk with other people (I also like to go out and to talk with other people). My father is a passenger driver. They are opposite with my mother because he is quiet and just wants to share his free time with his wife. I have a good relationship to my sister and my parents. Sometimes there is a little quarrel but I think this is normal and we try to resolve our problems together. Now it is time to talk about my person: I am a creative and ambitious young woman because I have a lot of ideas about my future. I am interested in all kinds of sports and for this reason I want to go to technical college which offers the branch sport-, culture- and event management. In 2010 I worked as an sales clerk here in our city. I helped to organize some sports events but that was not all. It was hard work but now I am sure that I can say that I am very flexible and independent I have my younger cousins, due to stop going to school I am the one who look for them because their parents are at work, ages from (2-3 and 5-6 also include my younger sister 9-10) Its really hard to motivate childrens. But I like to do this job and it gives me new energy because I really love children. I am cheerful and sensitive for the children’s needs. My aunties trusted in me and so I got more and more responsibility. I tried (and I naturally try) hard to do my best. I got my first paid job at the age of 14. I had to look after my little neighbor while his parents and his older brother were on a party. My tasks were to prepare food for him, to take the little boy to bed and then to look after him till 4 o’clock in the morning. My job was not very strenuous because he was a nice and quiet boy and I was proud that the parents trusted me. It is not always easy to take care of children but it is a great experience to share some time with them. I have much patience because I trained this skills during my babysitting. I think it is the wrong way to shout at children. I have the strength to set them limits if necessary and I am consequent. I try to be I try to be polite, creative and humorous. It is a dream of mine to go to Denmark and I can combine it with a wonderful and Interesting job: to care for your children. I do not have problems to help in the household. I really love cooking and I like to taste other foods. At home I often cook menus with 4 or 5 courses. I learned it in the school where I passed the final exams in service & cooking. Another hobby of mine is reading. I read all kind of books and I like to discuss about them. I am really interested in science and I collect different articles about animals, climate, other countries and scientific texts. I prefer to watch documentations about animals on TV and I try my best to learn something new. One of my best characteristics is my tolerance. Nowadays it is very important to be tolerant because there are so many different countries and traditions. I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Sincerely,
Stephanie Penales
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
3.250 - 4.000 DKK pro woche
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Dänisch
Frühester Starttermin
03-02-2015
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
03-02-2016
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
12 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Albanien
Andorra
Armenien
Dänemark
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an stephanie wurde gesendet