GOLDILOCK, 30 JAHRE

Au-pair, Dänemark
PROFIL
30 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in Dänemark
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
1 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Dienstag 28. Feb 2017
Geändert
Sonntag 10. Jul 2016
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
KIND, FUN AND TRUSTWORTHY AUPAIR WITH PROF HOUSEKEEPING TRAINING
Dear Family,

I'm Goldilock, 25 years old, Filipino and very eager to travel to Denmark as an Aupair. I'm friendly, kind, warm and hardworking person. I love kids, I'm an excellent housekeeper and have passion for cooking. I take pride in doing a good job, with initiative and able to work independently. I've heard about the Aupair program from relatives and friends and I'm very interested to experience it myself. I'm excited to experience Denmark: its culture and interesting country. So I hope I can meet a warm and kind family who will welcome me as another member of the family. I know that this experience will be a great journey for me.

I grew up in Cebu City in a family of seven. My parents run a small business in our hometown. I'm the youngest child and most of my siblings are now married and have kids of their own.

For my professional training, I've finished a vocational course in Housekeeping and also took up first aid training. Currently, I'm working as a contractual sales representative in a small trading company. My past travel experience was in Australia where I visited the country (twice) as a tourist. My aunt who resides in Australia invited me to visit the country and to stay with them. During my visit, I had a taste of how it is to live abroad and I find the experience educational, rewarding and enjoyable. This experience gave me the interest and confidence to try being an Aupair in Denmark this time.

My childcare experience consists of taking care of my niece, Guily who lives with us since she was five years old. I also helped take care of a new mother and her newborn baby Nigella who is my niece. When i went to Australia as a tourist, I stayed with my aunt's family and they have a son named Seth who i babysit when the parents are working. Also I did many babysitting jobs with relatives and friends there. I'm a loving, fun, and responsible babysitter. As a babysitter, I can provide a safe and fun environment for your kids. And I'm very willing to attend language school so I can communicate with the kids in Danish language. As your aupair, I'll be a loving big sister to the kids. We will have fun together. Also, i can safely deliver them to daycare and bring them back home in the afternoon. I can make snacks for them. I'm very flexible so whenever you need me to babysit when you are going out in the evening or during the weekends or when there are times that the kids are not feeling well, I'll always be there to help you out. I will be a member of your family that you can always depend on.

I've finished an intensive vocational course in Housekeeping where we were trained on how to provide overall housekeeping services, how to thoroughly prepare rooms, how to clean premises, provide valet service, perform workplace and safety practices, observe workplace hygiene procedures, practice occupational health and safety procedures and how to provide an excellent and effective service. My housekeeping skills are top notch and effective. I can work thoroughly, orderly and fast. As an aupair, I am very efficient, effective and skilled in housework. I'll make sure that the orderliness and cleanliness of the house are maintained everyday. I'm initiative and hardworking so you can always count on me to do the daily tasks diligently.

My cooking skill is very good. During my stay in Australia, I was able to observe and learned many new recipes like steaks, pastas, sauces, salads and many others. I can work around the kitchen independently and effectively. I know how to make lunchboxes and snacks for kids. For dinner, I can cook a delicious meal that the whole family will love. I can also provide variety in making meals. Once a week, maybe i can introduce some tasty Asian recipes so my host family can also experience the food culture of my country. And I’m willing to learn more Danish recipes during my stay in Denmark. It will be a pleasure to cook for my host family.

Becoming an aupair is an experience that i would really love to do. I have always been passionate about travelling, learning new culture, meeting people and gaining new experiences that will help me grow as a person. This new journey for me in Denmark as an aupair will be a happy and valuable experience of my life.

To my future host family, I am sure that we will have a fun and great relationship together. I really look forward to knowing you and becoming part of your family. I will be your loyal and supportive aupair. If you have more questions, please feel free to ask. I look forward to hear from you soon.

My best regards,
Goldilock
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
1.050 - 1.050 DKK pro woche
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit
Nationalität Familie
Dänisch
Frühester Starttermin
31-10-2016
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
31-12-2016
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
18 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
Tagalog
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Goldilock wurde gesendet