CHARMAINE, 27 JAHRE

Au-pair, 7000 Zamboanga City, Philippinen
PROFIL
27 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 7000  Zamboanga City, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
2 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Mit Führerschein
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Sonntag 07. Aug 2016
Geändert
Mittwoch 02. Mrz 2016
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
KIND,LOVABLE,HONEST AND FLEXIBLE AU PAIR
Dear Family,
I am Charmaine F. Hajiri ( female ) 23 years old from Philippines. I am a College Graduate here in the Philippines with a degree of Bachelors of Science in Nursing and already a Registered/Licensed Nurse here in our Country. I have a good communication skills, can mingle with people easily and fluent in English. And I am so excited to meet you!

I am a type of person who is willing to learn and to expand my knowledge more specially the things that I'm new of. I am a positive person in every aspect of my life and doesn't give up easily. There's so many things I like to do and experience a lot of things. I love to travel around the world and this is the beginning of a new chapter of my life. I can fit in every situation specially when there's a trouble that arises. I also love to cook and very much willing to learn your cuisines and your specialties, i also baking cakes and cookies.

I sincerely hope to become a member of your family. I also love kids and I am positive with regards to taking care of them. I have 3 nieces and 1 nephew. I learned how to take care of children since I am helping my sister in law in taking care of them. But lately due to my busy schedule I just take care of them during weekends. I also have experiences in taking care of kids since I was a working student back in college in a rich and busy family who has two children. One was in high school and the young child is in primary. My daily tasks includes: preparing the food for their breakfast and have the little child bath and have her prepare for school and i make sure she has a healthy food on her lunch box and so with her elder brother. Drop off the the primary child at school, then fetch her after class in my spare time i also do cleaning like dusting, vacuuming doing the laundries and wash the floors.

I worked as a Staff Nurse here in our Provincial Hospital. I can say that it really felt good and satisfying specially when my patients are being discharged from the hospital and even with just their sweet smiles and simple thank you's enough. I can also handle different people due to my profession. I can contribute during crisis since Nursing teaches us about first aid and other medical stuffs and remedy which I can use in such situation.

You can add me on Facebook so you can see me with them so happy together.

I love knowing People and the Vast Culture of a Country, and I would love to know yours, if chosen I assure you Dear Family that I would make my stay worthwhile. I hope I can hear soon from you.

I will be glad to be your au pair. :)
Thank you.

Yours truly,
Charmaine
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
Verhandlung
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Dänisch
Frühester Starttermin
Nicht spezifiziert
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
Nicht spezifiziert
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
12 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Charmaine wurde gesendet