NIDALYN, 29 JAHRE

Au-pair, 1700 Parañaque CPO, Philippinen
PROFIL
29 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 1700  Parañaque CPO, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
1 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Freitag 07. Apr 2017
Geändert
Dienstag 10. Jan 2017
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
AVAILABLE AU PAIR AND I AM ALREADY SCREENED BY AN OFFICIALLY RECOGNIZED AU PAIR AGENCY DUTCH IMMIGRATION(IND) IN NETHERLANDS
Dear Host Family,

My name is Nidalyn Musica. I am 25 years of age. I was born and grew up in the City of Adventure, Surigao City, Surigao del Norte, in one of its village named Barangay Danao. It is situated with mountains and rivers. I am a graduate of Bachelor in Education specializing General Science in Surigao State College of Technology, Surigao City as a full grant Commission on Higher Education (CHED) scholar that last until the 2nd semester in my 3rd year standing in college and as a student assistant that really helps me a lot during my studies.

Although I currently live in Paranaque City, one of the city in National Capital Region (NCR) here in the Philippines where my job as administrative assistant is located.

I came from a family of 11 including my parents and me, Bienvenido is my father (64 years old) and Mamerta (58 years old) is my mother. I have four (4) sisters and four (4) brothers. My eldest sister Mercyditha is 37 years old and my youngest brother Fem is 14 years old. I have 9 nephews and 8 nieces. One of them is in tertiary and some are in secondary and primary school. Our one big family is living in one village; living simply with my good neighbors and friends.

Months ago this 2016, I took up the Licensure examination for teachers for the second time but I failed and it’s just about a percentage to pass the examination but it’s not the end to lose hope because there is still many precious time to be consider and to continue my life in this world. So, at this moment, I would like to take some timeout of academics and paper works to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect to my future academic or professional orientation. To this end, I think or definitely spending a year abroad would be a particularly interesting.

My first dialect is Surigaonon in which you will hear a lot of letter “J” in a word. I also knew how to speak “Bol-anon” a dialect from Bohol, “Cebuano” a dialect from Cebu. My first language is, of course, Filipino and I am also fluent in English. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the Secondary School I attended which is one of the Diocesan Schools in Surigao. Each place I go has its different dialects, different beliefs and different cultures. Since most of the people living in our village are coming from different places, I can also adapt their way of living and most especially their dialects. I feel that a cultural immersion would do me a lot of good. I am interested in experiencing family life in other countries since it offers a cultural context that is undoubtedly different from mine. For this reason, I would be very much like to find a nice family to live with and being an eldest sister in the family.

When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. Last 2012, as part of my teaching, I spent three month internship period working in the school where I deploy named Balite National High School. As a teacher, I teach both in academics and good moral to my student. I am one of the teachers who organized indoor and outdoor activities for the student: we danced, played games, role played and sang. We also went out on picnics and a camping trip. Last 2013, I was also hired as a substitute teacher for two months in my Almamater. And this is a reality teaching; I became a guidance counselor, a model, and will do the best to be an effective and efficient teacher. As an elder sister and a responsible one, I also do household work like washing clothes, cleaning the house, cooking, ironing and folding clothes. During my work in Avon company branch in our town as a sales leader assistant, I stayed together with the family, who is the owner of the company I’ve working. During my stay with the family, I look after their children during my free time, tutorial at night time and a light house work. Spending free time with them in Sunday if I won’t be able to go home in our village. All in all, it was a nice stay and one of the unforgettable best experience with the family in six (6) months.

I have helped my parents and in-laws look after my younger brothers or sisters and my nephews and nieces. Although my looking after them is now restricted because I am working away from them. But during my stay with my family, I was more involved or attached in caring for them in daily basis. In a young age, I learn to be a responsible sister for my brothers or sisters or nieces and Aunt for my nephews or nieces and for my whole family. I play with them and do kids things. I can comfortably say that I enjoy spending time with the children.

When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going to church, watching movies, going for window shopping, for a walk, visiting places and reading a good book, stay with my family especially when I am with them. I also enjoy drawing during my loneliness because it releases my emotion. I also enjoy singing even if sometimes I am out of the rhythm but that would make me happy.

As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for family that would be happy to have me stay with them, be part of their family and an eldest sister for their children. I am also quite flexible.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn about your family and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

Thank you very much. I look forward to hearing from you.


Yours Sincerely,
Nidalyn C. Musica
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
1.300 - 1.500 DKK pro monat
Wohnen
Außerhalb lebend
Jobart
Vollzeit
Nationalität Familie
Amerikanisch
Britisch
Kanadisch
Dänisch
Deutsch
Mehr anzeigen
Frühester Starttermin
01-02-2016
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
30-09-2016
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
12 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Belgien
Dänemark
Niederlande
Norwegen
Schweden
Mehr anzeigen
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Nidalyn wurde gesendet